Axon Peptide
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
ARS Labs on every batch, then Kovera Labs or Freedom Diagnostics on a randomized subset
Named on its verification page
Lot verification runs on a site of its own, linked as Verify any lot, though its records could not be read to confirm what they hold.
The store does not say.
03Prices
Prices run 5% below the median.
35 comparable compound and size pairs
16% below market on Oct 19, 2026, 5% below on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 40 of our compounds (102 listings)
95% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | $6.50 | $7.95 | -18% |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | $5.50 | $7.00 | -21% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not comparable | $0.80 | Not comparable |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $5.10 | $6.40 | -20% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | $2.70 | $1.60 | 69% |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | $0.04 | $0.05 | -20% |
| KPV | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.20 | Not comparable |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| Selank | 10 mg | $3.90 | $4.50 | -13% |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $7.80 | $7.40 | 5% |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $9.80 | Not comparable |
| ARA-290 (Cibinetide) | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.80 | Not comparable |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.00 | Not comparable |
| Kisspeptin | 10 mg | $4.30 | $5.50 | -22% |
| Melanotan I (Afamelanotide) | 10 mg | Not comparable | $3.80 | Not comparable |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | Not comparable | $0.14 | Not comparable |
| Semax | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | $4.80 | $6.90 | -30% |
| SS-31 (Elamipretide) | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.10 | Not comparable |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $7.20 | $7.00 | 3% |
| Adamax | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| AICAR | 50 mg | Not comparable | $1.04 | Not comparable |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | $4.40 | $4.70 | -6% |
| Cartalax | 20 mg | $4.20 | $3.00 | 40% |
| Cerebrolysin | 60 mg | Not comparable | $1.04 | Not comparable |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.50 | Not comparable |
| Cortagen | 20 mg | Not comparable | $2.75 | Not comparable |
| FOXO4-DRI | 10 mg | Not comparable | $14.95 | Not comparable |
| GHRP-2 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $4.00 | Not comparable |
| GHRP-6 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $4.40 | Not comparable |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | Not comparable | $71.00 | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| LL-37 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $11.80 | Not comparable |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | Not comparable | $3.80 | Not comparable |
| PEG-MGF | 2 mg | Not comparable | $19.75 | Not comparable |
| Pinealon | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.70 | Not comparable |
| Thymalin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
04Vendor Watch
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
Axon Research Supply, LLC
None listed
site built August 2026
Calls itself physician-led; runs a creator/affiliate network with named creator pages. Its catalog mirrors Ion Peptide's product set closely (same unusual items and naming: Cerebro Protein, KSPTN, Sermo, MLT-I/II, Solution I-V, Lipo-C + B12), a shared-supplier signal; prices differ. Sells its GLP products as 'AXP gIp Series I/II/III'
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
