Peptide Decoding
AICAR vial, mock product photograph
Mock-up, not a real vendor product
Price transparency

AICAR prices_

also sold as acadesine, AICA riboside, 5-aminoimidazole-4-carboxamide riboside, AICA ribonucleotide

18 vendors list AICAR. The most-sold size is 50 mg, typically $45.00 to $60.00 a vial across 10 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $54.99. Last read Oct 11, 2026.

An AMPK activator sold as exercise in a vial, at doses nobody could realistically use.

Research onlyWeight loss and metabolic20 listings
1.4xbetween the cheap end and the dear end of the AICAR market, per milligram.
$1.12is the middle of the pack per mg. Half the listings sit above it, half below.
0listings hide the price behind an account. We record them rather than guess.
Vendors
18
and all publish a price
Listings
20
sizes and sellers
Cheapest
$31.99
sticker price
Typical per mg
$0.90–$1.24
10th to 90th
Gap
1.4x
cheap to dear
Last read
Oct 11, 2026
prices move
01

Top three vendors

Card one is our pick. Every card is labeled.
50 mg is the size most vendors sell, so these cards compare that size only. Of the 14 vendors selling it, we sort by published testing first, then price per mg.

Card one came out on top. We earn nothing from it. We don't partner with any store selling AICAR at 50 mg, so cards two and three are the next two stores in the sort. We earn nothing from any of them.

AICAR vial, illustrative product renderingOur pick

Amino USA

aminousa.com

The site identifies an ISO-certified U.S. manufacturer and a public COA library, but the audit did not verify a named independent lab, methods or readable lot purity.

50 mg100 mg
Price
$0.90per mg
50 mg vial$45.00
Against the median20% below the median
Testing and purity
Batch COA claimed
Outside lab tested itUnclear
HPLC for purityUnclear
Mass spec for identityUnclear
Your batch testedYes
Lab namedUnclear
Buying
Stockin stock
Site accessAccessible
Catalog77 listings
Last checkedOct 10, 2026
Visit Amino USA
AICAR vial, illustrative product renderingRunner-up

Go Alpha Labs Peptides

goalphalabs.com

The site states U.S. manufacture/testing and third-party COAs for product batches. The external lab, methods, product-page placement and readable lot result were not verified.

50 mg100 mg
Price
$1.20per mg
50 mg vial$59.99
Against the median7% above the median
Against our pick1.3x the price
Testing and purity
Batch COA claimed
Outside lab tested itYes
HPLC for purityUnclear
Mass spec for identityUnclear
Your batch testedYes
Lab namedUnclear
Buying
Stockin stock
Site accessAccessible
Catalog190 listings
Last checkedOct 11, 2026
Visit Go Alpha Labs Peptides
AICAR vial, illustrative product renderingRunner-up

Biotech Peptides

biotechpeptides.com

The site describes mass-spectrometry work by its own analytical lab and U.S. manufacture. In-house testing does not satisfy the independent third-party requirement.

50 mg100 mg
Price
$1.12per mg
50 mg vial$56.00
Against the medianat the median
Against our pick1.2x the price
Testing and purity
Nothing verified publicly
Outside lab tested itNo
HPLC for purityUnclear
Mass spec for identityYes
Your batch testedUnclear
Lab namedYes
LaboratoryIn-house analytical lab
Buying
Stockout of stock
Site accessAccessible
Catalog98 listings
Last checkedOct 10, 2026
Visit Biotech Peptides

Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.

02

Every vial, cheapest per milligram first

Vials come in different sizes, so price per mg is the only column that compares like with like.
Sort by
All sizes50 mg100 mg
  • Geo Peptides
    AICA ribonucleotide (AICAR) 100MG
    $31.99
    100 mg$0.32 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • $45.00
    50 mg$0.90 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • $45.00Size not stated by the vendor
    50 mg$0.90 / mgin stockSep 28, 2026View
  • Peptide Pros
    AICAR 50mg
    $47.25$64.99
    50 mg$0.95 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • $50.00$60.00
    50 mg$1.00 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • Pura Peptides
    AICAR (50 MG)
    $50.00$60.00
    50 mg$1.00 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • $54.99
    50 mg$1.10 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • Biotech Peptides
    AICAR (50mg)
    $56.00
    50 mg$1.12 / mgout of stockOct 10, 2026View
  • $56.00
    50 mg$1.12 / mgout of stockOct 10, 2026View
  • $55.99
    50 mg$1.12 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • Ion Peptide
    Aicar - 50mg
    $59.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more
    50 mg$1.18 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • $59.99
    50 mg$1.20 / mgin stockOct 11, 2026View
  • Go Alpha Labs Peptides
    AICAR (50mg) (10 Vials)
    $449.99Price covers a pack, not one vial
    50 mgout of stockOct 11, 2026View
  • PeptidesSource
    AICAR 50mg
    $60.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more
    50 mg$1.20 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • $49.00$70.00Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds · Sale price, list price not shown
    not statedin stockOct 10, 2026View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 15%

We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.

03

Vendor by vendor

What each site was showing when we read it, and how it prices against the rest.
Vendor$0.32/mg
Geo Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$0.90/mg
Amino USA
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$0.90/mg
Pure Health Peptides
1 listing · read Sep 28, 2026

Names its testing lab: BioRegen and Ethos Analytics.

Coverage record →
Vendor$0.95/mg
Peptide Pros
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$1.00/mg
Pura Peptides
2 listings · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$1.10/mg
Pure Lab Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Names its testing lab: not named; independent third-party lab per released lot.

Coverage record →
Vendor$1.12/mg
Biotech Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$1.12/mg
Iron Peak Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$1.12/mg
Pinnacle Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$1.18/mg
Ion Peptide
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Names its testing lab: not named; lot-specific third-party COAs per the store.

Coverage record →
Vendor$1.20/mg
Go Alpha Labs Peptides
2 listings · read Oct 11, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$49.00 listed
Ascend Science
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
04

Three things price per mg does not tell you

A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds it.
Fill weight

The label is a claim, not a measurement

Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.

Landed cost

Shipping and card fees are not in these numbers

Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.

Vial size

Bigger vials look cheaper and go off just as fast

A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.

05

How wide the price gap really is

Same compound, same buyers, very different tickets.
1.4x
Cheap end to dear end

Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the AICAR market costs 1.4 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.

$1.12
Middle of the pack

Half these listings charge more than this per mg and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.

18
Vendors carrying it

Enough coverage to show a real range. Anything under three vendors stays off the hub.

A row of AICAR research vials, mock product photograph
Same peptide, 18 vendorsNothing on the glass tells you which seller will show you a lab report you can open, or what a milligram actually costs. That is what the table above is for.
06

What you are actually buying

Regulatory status changes what a price means.
AICAR vial, mock product photograph
Regulatory status

Research only

Prohibited in sport at all times by WADA under section S4.4, metabolic modulators. AICAR is named as an AMPK activator and GW501516 is named explicitly as a PPAR-delta agonist.

Full AICAR record →
What that changes

Nobody stands behind a research vial

There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.

Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.

What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

07

Before the vial arrives

What actually shows up, and the vial math that decides which size is the better buy.
AICAR, mock product photograph
Storage

Frozen dry, refrigerated wet

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

AICAR, mock product photograph
Mixing

Bacteriostatic water and insulin syringes are extra

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

AICAR, mock product photograph
Vial economics

The bigger vial is only cheaper if you finish it

A larger AICAR vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.

Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.

08

How this table is built

What decides the order of the rows, and who gets to be in them.
Ordering

Cheapest per mg first, and nothing else

Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.

Inclusion

Doing badly does not get a vendor removed

Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.

Prices

Every price has a date on it

Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.

Money

Sorting never reads who pays us

Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.

How these prices are collected

Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the vendor hides prices behind a login, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.

We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing.

When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.

Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.

We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.

How this site makes money

09

Questions about buying aicar

Cost, sizes, and how this table works.
How much does AICAR cost?+

The most-sold size, 50 mg, typically runs $45.00 to $60.00 a vial across 10 vendors, with a median of $54.99. Across 18 vendors it typically runs $0.90 to $1.24 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $31.99. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.

Why is the same vial so much cheaper at one vendor?+

Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.

Do you make money if I buy?+

Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.

Is aicar legal to buy?+

Prohibited in sport at all times by WADA under section S4.4, metabolic modulators. AICAR is named as an AMPK activator and GW501516 is named explicitly as a PPAR-delta agonist.

How current are these prices?+

Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 11, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.

10

Other weight loss and metabolic compounds with price data

Same catalog sweep, same read dates.