Our pickAscend Science
Public COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…


99 vendors list DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide), 98 of them with a public price. The most-sold size is 5 mg, typically $19.99 to $55.97 a vial across 45 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $35.00. Last read Oct 11, 2026.
A before-bed peptide used to deepen sleep.
Card one came out on top. It is also a partner, so we earn a commission there. Cards two and three are the stores we partner with that sort highest. We earn a commission from them.
Our pickPublic COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…
PartnerLot-matched COA library at /pages/coa, free to download with no account, listing roughly 51 products with lot codes such as RETA10-0803 and TIR20-0528. Also runs a lot-number lookup at /verify that…
PartnerThe site identifies independent testing by SafeCert, HPLC and LC-MS, and U.S. manufacturing. No public exact-lot COA on a product page was verified.
Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fusion Peptides DSIP | 13 mg | $25.29 | $1.95 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Fusion Peptides DSIP | 5 mg | $86.39 | $17.28 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Pure Health Peptides DSIP | 10 mg | $33.00 | $3.30 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Pure Health Peptides DSIP | 5 mg | $17.00 | $3.40 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Eros Peptides DSIP 5MG | 5 mg | $17.00 | $3.40 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Orion Peptides DSIP - 5mg - Orion Peptides | 5 mg | $17.00 | $3.40 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Orion Peptides DSIP - 10mg - Orion Peptides | 10 mg | $38.00 | $3.80 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| HLX Labs DSIP 10mg | 10 mg | $37.99$39.99 | $3.80 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding saves 10% |
| HLX Labs DSIP Vial | not stated | $49.99 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding saves 10% | |
| Amino Club DSIP | 5 mg | $19.49$29.99 | $3.90 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING |
| Prime Pep Solutions DSIP 10mg | 10 mg | $39.99 | $4.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING |
| PRPEPS DSIP 15MG | 15 mg | $63.75 | $4.25 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding |
| PRPEPS DSIP 5MG | 5 mg | $29.75 | $5.95 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding |
| Alpha Peptides DSIP peptide Research Peptide | 99%+ Purity, Lab-Tested - Alpha Peptides | 5 mg | $21.45$25.74 | $4.29 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Alpha Peptides DSIP | 10 mg | $58.99$70.79 | $5.90 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Priced per bottle. The dose is spread through a liquid, so a price per milligram does not compare with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PSPeptidesDSIP Nasal Spray | Not stated | $44.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Limitless Life NootropicsDSIP Spray | Not stated | $50.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Stemcode PeptidesDSIP Nasal Spray | 5 mg | $90.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Instant PeptidesDSIP/Selank Liquid Spray 25mg/25mg/15ml | Not stated | $129.95 | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Nextgen PeptidesDSIP/SELANK 50MG Liquid Spray | 50 mg | $135.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Nextgen PeptidesDSIP 30MG Liquid Spray | 30 mg | $140.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Forto LabsDSIP Nasal Spray — 5mg | 5 mg | $148.99 | — | in stock | Sep 12, 2026 | View |
| Amino ClubDSIP Spray | Not stated | Not listed | — | out of stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Instant PeptidesDSIP Liquid Spray 30mg/30ml | Not stated | Not listed | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
Already mixed and priced per bottle, so not compared per milligram with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pure Health PeptidesDSIP Liquid | 30 mg | $109.00 | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: BioRegen and Ethos Analytics.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; independent third-party lab per batch (HPLC and mass spectrometry).
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; COA per lot linked from each product.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Kovera Labs.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; third-party accredited lab per lot.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Freedom Diagnostics and Kovera (named on its capsule product pages).
Coverage record →Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.
Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.
A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.
Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) market costs 2.8 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.
Half these listings charge more than this per mg and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.
Enough coverage to show a real range. Anything under three vendors stays off the hub.


Not eligible for compounding under Section 503A: no monograph, not a component of an approved drug, not on the Bulks List. Previously in Category 2; the nomination was withdrawn. The FDA advisory committee voted against inclusion on July 24, 2026. The use the FDA evaluated: Opioid withdrawal, chronic insomnia and narcolepsy. Evaluation is not approval; if listed, the listed use would define what a pharmacy could compound it for.
Full DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) record →There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.
Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.
What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

A larger DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.
Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.
Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.
Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.
Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.
Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.
Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the vendor hides prices behind a login, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.
We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing.
When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.
Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.
We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.
The most-sold size, 5 mg, typically runs $19.99 to $55.97 a vial across 45 vendors, with a median of $35.00. Across 98 vendors it typically runs $3.90 to $11.00 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $17.00. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.
Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.
Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.
Not eligible for compounding under Section 503A: no monograph, not a component of an approved drug, not on the Bulks List. Previously in Category 2; the nomination was withdrawn. The FDA advisory committee voted against inclusion on July 24, 2026. The use the FDA evaluated: Opioid withdrawal, chronic insomnia and narcolepsy. Evaluation is not approval; if listed, the listed use would define what a pharmacy could compound it for.
Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 11, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.