Our pickOrbitrex Peptides
The site provides batch-linked external reports and publicly readable purity, including a result above 99%. The parsed report did not clearly establish both HPLC and mass spectrometry.


106 vendors list Semax. The most-sold size is 10 mg, typically $29.99 to $79.99 a vial across 55 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $49.00. Last read Oct 11, 2026.
A peptide used for sharper focus, memory, and mental clarity.
Card one came out on top. We earn nothing from it. Cards two and three are the stores we partner with that sort highest. We earn a commission from them.
Our pickThe site provides batch-linked external reports and publicly readable purity, including a result above 99%. The parsed report did not clearly establish both HPLC and mass spectrometry.
PartnerPublic COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…
PartnerLot-matched COA library at /pages/coa, free to download with no account, listing roughly 51 products with lot codes such as RETA10-0803 and TIR20-0528. Also runs a lot-number lookup at /verify that…
Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peptide Pros Semax 30mg | 30 mg | $58.25$73.99 | $1.94 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Biotech Peptides Semax | 25 mg | $53.00 | $2.12 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Alpha Peptides SEMAX | 10 mg | $21.88$28.89 | $2.19 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Paramount Peptides Semax | 30 mg | $68.00 | $2.27 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Paramount Peptides Semax (30mg) / Selank (10mg) / Oxytocin (10mg) Research Bundle x 3 | not stated | $699.98 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Ion Peptide Semax – 10mg | 10 mg | $23.03$32.90Starting price, larger sizes cost more | $2.30 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Ion Peptide Semax (N-Acetyl) | not stated | $34.30$49.00starting atSize not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds · Starting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Skye Peptides Semax 30 mg | 30 mg | $69.00 | $2.30 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Real Peptides Semax Amidate | 10 mg | $28.80$57.60Sale price, list price not shown | $2.88 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Offline Peptides Semax | 10 mg | $31.20$39.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more · Sale price, list price not shown | $3.12 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| BioLongevity Labs Semax (N-Acetyl Amidate) | 20 mg | $64.97 | $3.25 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| HLX Labs Semax 10mg | 10 mg | $33.99$44.99 | $3.40 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding saves 10% |
| PRPEPS Semax 10MG | 10 mg | $38.25 | $3.83 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding |
| Ignite Peptides SMAX | 10 mg | $40.00 | $4.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Prime Pep Solutions Semax 10mg | 10 mg | $39.99 | $4.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Cheapest first, laid out like the table above. Every listing is a blend that contains Semax, so prices are not comparable with the single-compound table above; per mg uses the total peptide in the vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 99 Purity Peptides Semax / Selank (Blend) 10/10mg | not stated | $69.99starting atStarting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 10% on single products (kits and bundles excluded) | |
| LiveWell Peptides Selank + Semax Combo 10mg + 10mg | not stated | $75.00Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° | |
| Xcel Peptides Selank 10/Semax 10 Blend | 20 mg | $79.00$99.00 | $3.95 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| EZ Peptides Semax/Selank Blend – 10mg/10mg | not stated | $88.00Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Sigma Compounds Semax/Oxytocin (10/5 MG) | 5 mg | $89.00 | $17.80 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Sigma Compounds Semax/Selank (10/10 MG) | 20 mg | $97.00 | $4.85 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Sigma Compounds Semax/Selank/Oxytocin (10/10/5 MG) | 5 mg | $139.00 | $27.80 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Pure Bio Labs SELANK + SEMAX VIAL (10MG) | 10 mg | $89.99 | $9.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Axon Peptide AXP-Semax/Selank Blend | not stated | $94.99Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds · Starting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Priced per bottle. The size shown is what the listing states, usually one capsule or tablet, so a price per milligram would not compare with a vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American PeptidesMelts Pro Selank + Semax Dissolving Strips | 10 mg | $174.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Priced per bottle. The dose is spread through a liquid, so a price per milligram does not compare with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kitsune CompoundsSemax Nasal Spray 10mg | 10 mg | $29.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Go Alpha Labs PeptidesSemax Liquid Spray | Not stated | $37.09 | — | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| Nextech LabsSemax 10mg Air Dispersal Kit | 10 mg | $50.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Crownwell ResearchIntranasal Solution - Semax | Not stated | $60.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| HLX LabsSemax 10mg Nasal | 10 mg | $64.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Forto LabsSemax Nasal Spray — 5mg | 5 mg | $66.99 | — | in stock | Sep 12, 2026 | View |
| Xeno PeptidesSemax Nasal Spray | Not stated | $70.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Limitless Life NootropicsSemax Spray | Not stated | $76.99 | — | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Sigma CompoundsSemax/Oxytocin (10/5 MG) | 15 mg | $89.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| American PeptidesSEMAX LIQUID SPRAY | 10 mg | $90.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Stemcode PeptidesSemax and Selank Nasal Spray (15mg each) | 30 mg | $99.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Real PeptidesSemax Liquid Spray — 45mg | 45 mg | $120.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Already mixed and priced per bottle, so not compared per milligram with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pure Health PeptidesSemax Liquid | 50 mg | $114.00 | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; lot-specific third-party COAs per the store.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Freedom Diagnostics and Kovera (named on its capsule product pages).
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; independent US labs, COA with a photo of the tested vial.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; COA per lot linked from each product.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; third-party accredited lab per lot.
Coverage record →Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.
Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.
A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.
Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the Semax market costs 3.4 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.
Half these listings charge more than this per mg and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.
Enough coverage to show a real range. Anything under three vendors stays off the hub.


Semax is approved and prescribed in Russia. It has never been approved in the United States. Not eligible for compounding under Section 503A: no monograph, not a component of an approved drug, not on the Bulks List. Previously in Category 2; the nomination was withdrawn. An FDA advisory committee recommended inclusion on July 23-24, 2026; that recommendation is non-binding and no rule has taken effect. The use the FDA evaluated: Cerebral ischemia, migraine and trigeminal neuralgia. Evaluation is not approval; if listed, the listed use would define what a pharmacy could compound it for.
Full Semax record →There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.
Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.
What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

A larger Semax vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.
Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.
Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.
Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.
Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.
Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.
Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the vendor hides prices behind a login, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.
We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing.
When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.
Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.
We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.
The most-sold size, 10 mg, typically runs $29.99 to $79.99 a vial across 55 vendors, with a median of $49.00. Across 106 vendors it typically runs $2.50 to $8.40 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $19.99. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.
Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.
Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.
Semax is approved and prescribed in Russia. It has never been approved in the United States. Not eligible for compounding under Section 503A: no monograph, not a component of an approved drug, not on the Bulks List. Previously in Category 2; the nomination was withdrawn. An FDA advisory committee recommended inclusion on July 23-24, 2026; that recommendation is non-binding and no rule has taken effect. The use the FDA evaluated: Cerebral ischemia, migraine and trigeminal neuralgia. Evaluation is not approval; if listed, the listed use would define what a pharmacy could compound it for.
Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 11, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.