Our pickAscend Science
Public COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…


36 vendors list Adamax. The most-sold size is 10 mg, typically $59.00 to $108.00 a vial across 17 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $74.00. Last read Oct 11, 2026.
A product name that covers at least two different molecules.
Card one came out on top. It is also a partner, so we earn a commission there. Cards two and three are the stores we partner with that sort highest. We earn a commission from them.
Our pickPublic COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…
PartnerLot-matched COA library at /pages/coa, free to download with no account, listing roughly 51 products with lot codes such as RETA10-0803 and TIR20-0528. Also runs a lot-number lookup at /verify that…
PartnerBatch-specific COA PDFs linked from most product cards with lot identifiers in the filenames. Separate purity, endotoxin and residual-solvent report libraries. States a six-point protocol: HPLC pur…
Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Go Alpha Labs Peptides Adamax (10mg) | 10 mg | $55.99$79.99 | $5.60 | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| TrueLab Peptides Adamax (10mg) | 10 mg | $59.00 | $5.90 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Aero Peptides Adamax 10mg | 10 mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Core Research Peptides Adamax 10mg | 10 mg | $62.00$79.00Sale price, list price not shown | $6.20 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Northline Labs Adamax | 10 mg | $62.99$69.99 | $6.30 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Ascend Science Adamax | 10 mg | $66.50Sale price, list price not shown | $6.65 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 15% |
| Ascend Science Adamax | 5 mg | $38.50$55.00Sale price, list price not shown | $7.70 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 15% |
| BioEdge Research Labs Adamax | 10 mg | $69.00 | $6.90 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Skye Peptides Adamax 10 mg | 10 mg | $69.00 | $6.90 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Nextech Labs ADAMAX 12mg | 12 mg | $85.00 | $7.08 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Nextech Labs (NEW) ADAMAX 12mg | 12 mg | $85.00 | $7.08 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Alpha Peptides ADAMAX | 10 mg | $71.58Size not stated by the vendor | $7.16 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Alpha Peptides ADAMAX | 10 mg | $71.58 | $7.16 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Real Peptides Adamax Peptide | 10 mg | $84.00$168.00Sale price, list price not shown | $8.40 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| American Peptides ADAMAX | 10 mg | $90.00 | $9.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code ALYSSA108066 saves 10% |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Priced per bottle. The dose is spread through a liquid, so a price per milligram does not compare with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amino ClubAdamax Spray | Not stated | $58.49 | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| PSPeptidesAdamax Nasal Spray | Not stated | $75.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Limitless Life NootropicsAdamax Peptide Spray | Not stated | $131.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Limitless Life NootropicsAdamax / Adalank Spray Combo Pack (10mg/10mg) | Not stated | $263.98 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| American PeptidesADAMAX LIQUID SPRAY | Not stated | Not listed | — | listed | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; batch COA linked on each product.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; independent HPLC, MS and LAL per batch.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Janoshik, keys verifiable at janoshik.com/verify.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: no lab ever named, purity labels self inconsistent.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Freedom Diagnostics and Kovera (named on its capsule product pages).
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.
Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.
A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.
Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the Adamax market costs 2 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.
Half these listings charge more than this per mg and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.
Enough coverage to show a real range. Anything under three vendors stays off the hub.


Not approved anywhere and not the subject of any published study. New Zealand's Medicines Classification Committee reviewed unscheduled peptides in June 2025, noting Adamax among those turning up in border seizures, and considered prescription-medicine classification.
Full Adamax record →There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.
Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.
What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

A larger Adamax vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.
Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.
Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.
Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.
Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.
Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.
Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the vendor hides prices behind a login, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.
We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing.
When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.
Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.
We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.
The most-sold size, 10 mg, typically runs $59.00 to $108.00 a vial across 17 vendors, with a median of $74.00. Across 36 vendors it typically runs $6.00 to $12.00 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $38.50. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.
Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.
Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.
Not approved anywhere and not the subject of any published study. New Zealand's Medicines Classification Committee reviewed unscheduled peptides in June 2025, noting Adamax among those turning up in border seizures, and considered prescription-medicine classification.
Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 11, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.