Our pickPure Health Peptides
Store saysYes: about 300 certificate PDFs across some 42 products, each listed by batch ID.


56 vendors list CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend. The most-sold size is 10 mg, typically $53.00 to $95.00 a vial across 27 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $79.00. Last read Nov 1, 2026.
A growth hormone pairing in one vial, where the CJC-1295 dose sets the GHRP-2 dose whether you want it to or not.
Card one came out on top. We earn nothing from it. Cards two and three are the stores we partner with that sort highest. We earn a commission from them.
Our pickStore saysYes: about 300 certificate PDFs across some 42 products, each listed by batch ID.
PartnerStore saysYes, lot-matched COAs published, plus a verify-by-lot page.
PartnerStore saysYes, batch-specific COA.
Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evolve BioPep GhRIP | 21 mg | $69.99 | $3.33 | in stock | Oct 31, 2026 | View |
| Hero Peptides CJC-1295 (No DAC) 5mg + Ipamorelin 5mg (10mg) | 10 mg | $39.00 | $3.90 | in stock | Nov 1, 2026 | View |
| GenX Bio CJC-1295, GHRP-2 Blend 10mg | 10 mg | $45.00$67.00 | $4.50 | in stock | Oct 21, 2026 | View |
| OP Peptides CJC 1295 (no dac) 5mg + Ipamorelin 5mg | 10 mg | $49.99Sale price, list price not shown | $5.00 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Ameano Peptides CJC-1295 (No DAC) / Ipamorelin Blend | 10 mg | $53.00 | $5.30 | in stock | Oct 31, 2026 | View° |
| Pure Health Peptides CJC-1295 (DAC)/Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $58.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more | $5.80 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Pure Health Peptides CJC-1295 | 5 mg | $34.00Size not stated by the vendor | $6.80 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Improved Peptides CJC-1295 / IPA (No DAC) 20mg | 20 mg | $120.00 | $6.00 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
| American Peptides CJC-1295 (NO DAC) + GHRP-6 | 10 mg | $85.00 | $8.50 | in stock | Oct 31, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 15% |
| LiveWell Peptides CJC-1295 (No DAC) + Ipamorelin Blend | 10 mg | $85.00 | $8.50 | in stock | Oct 31, 2026 | View° |
| True Peptide CJC + Ipa Blend | 10 mg | $89.00 | $8.90 | in stock | Nov 1, 2026 | View° |
| Nura Peptide CJC-1295 (No DAC) 5mg – Laboratory Reagen | 5 mg | $45.00 | $9.00 | in stock | Oct 4, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING15 saves 15% |
| Nura Peptide CJC-1295 (with DAC) 5MG- Analytical Laboratory Reagent | 5 mg | $55.00 | $11.00 | in stock | Oct 4, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING15 saves 15% |
| Licensed Peptides CJC-1295 (No DAC) / Ipamorelin Blend | 10 mg | $91.99$102.22 | $9.20 | in stock | Nov 1, 2026 | View° |
| Licensed Peptides CJC-1295 (No DAC) / Ipamorelin Blend | not stated | $91.99Size not stated by the vendor | in stock | Nov 1, 2026 | View° |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Priced per bottle. The dose is spread through a liquid, so a price per milligram does not compare with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stemcode PeptidesCJC-1295 Nasal Spray | 5 mg | $90.00 | — | in stock | Oct 31, 2026 | View |
Multi-vial boxes and bundles. Prices are for the whole pack.
| Vendor | Pack price | Per vial | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Licensed PeptidesCJC-1295 (No DAC) / Ipamorelin — 10 Vials | $539.95 | 10 vials, $54.00 per vial | in stock | Nov 1, 2026 | View |
Names its testing lab: not named; COAs on request.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: BioRegen and Ethos Analytics.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Freedom Diagnostics.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: claims deep Freedom Diagnostics COAs including endotoxin and sterility panels, verifiable against the archive.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; independent third-party COA per lot on request.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Janoshik Analytical per batch, submitted blind with QR verifiable certificates, purity only with no sterility or endotoxin panels, Janoshik is not ISO 17025 accredited.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.
Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.
A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.
Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend market costs 1.9 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.
Half the stores charge more than this per mg at this size and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.
Stores with an exact, in-stock price at this size. Under three and we publish no median.

Market median at 10 mg: $7.50 per mg on Oct 1, 2026, $7.50 on Oct 31, 2026, 27 stores comparable today.
| Date | Median per mg | Low per mg | Stores |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 31, 2026 | $7.50 | $3.90 | 27 |
| Oct 24, 2026 | $7.50 | $3.90 | 27 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | $7.90 | $3.90 | 26 |
| Oct 21, 2026 | $7.90 | $3.90 | 26 |
| Oct 20, 2026 | $7.90 | $3.90 | 24 |
| Oct 19, 2026 | $7.90 | $3.90 | 24 |
| Oct 18, 2026 | $7.90 | $3.90 | 23 |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $7.50 | $3.90 | 23 |

Vendors on this page sell CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend labeled for laboratory research only. That label is the legal reason they are allowed to sell it at all.
Full CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend record →There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.
Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.
What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

A larger CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.
Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.
Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.
Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.
Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.
Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.
Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the seller hides the price behind an account, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.
We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing. Where a page shows picks, they are ordered by a fixed rule, published testing evidence first and then price per milligram, and the rule is the same for every vendor.
When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.
Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.
We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.
The most-sold size, 10 mg, typically runs $53.00 to $95.00 a vial across 27 vendors, with a median of $79.00. Across 56 vendors it typically runs $5.80 to $12.00 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $17.99. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.
Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.
Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.
CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend is sold labeled for laboratory research only. That label is the legal basis vendors rely on, and it means nobody stands behind the vial the way a pharmacy would.
Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Nov 1, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.