Our pickAscend Science
Public COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…


128 vendors list GHK-Cu, 127 of them with a public price. The most-sold size is 50 mg, typically $26.87 to $84.97 a vial across 65 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $44.00. Last read Oct 11, 2026.
A copper peptide used in skincare and also sold in vials for injection, where far less has been studied.
Card one came out on top. It is also a partner, so we earn a commission there. Cards two and three are the stores we partner with that sort highest. We earn a commission from them.
Our pickPublic COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…
PartnerPublic COA library at /coa carrying roughly 70 batch-specific certificates, each a linked PDF with a readable purity figure, batch number and test date. Purity runs 95.7 to 99.97 percent; DSIP 5mg…
PartnerBatch-specific COA PDFs linked from most product cards with lot identifiers in the filenames. Separate purity, endotoxin and residual-solvent report libraries. States a six-point protocol: HPLC pur…
Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Verified Peptides GHK-Cu Powder | 1000 mg | $55.00 | $0.06 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Verified Peptides GHK-Cu | 100 mg | $49.99 | $0.50 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Eros Peptides GHK-Cu 100MG | 100 mg | $24.99 | $0.25 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Eros Peptides GHK-Cu 50MG | 50 mg | $14.99 | $0.30 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Fusion Peptides GHK-cu | 115 mg | $32.99 | $0.29 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Fusion Peptides GHK-cu | 60 mg | $72.89 | $1.21 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| PeakForce Labs GHK-Cu – 100mg Vial | 100 mg | $31.85$49.00 | $0.32 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Crownwell Research GHK-Cu 100mg | 100 mg | $35.00 | $0.35 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Crownwell Research GHK-Cu | not stated | $29.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° | |
| HLX Labs GHK-CU 100mg | 100 mg | $39.99$59.99 | $0.40 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding saves 10% |
| HLX Labs GHK-CU 50mg | 50 mg | $24.99$34.99 | $0.50 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding saves 10% |
| PSPeptides GHK-CU 100mg (1 Vial) | 100 mg | $39.99$45.99Starting price, larger sizes cost more | $0.40 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 10% |
| PSPeptides GHK-CU 50mg (1 Vial) | 50 mg | $34.99$40.99Starting price, larger sizes cost more | $0.70 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 10% |
| Ascend Science GHK-Cu | 100 mg | $42.00Sale price, list price not shown | $0.42 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 15% |
| Ascend Science GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $31.50$45.00Sale price, list price not shown | $0.63 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 15% |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Cheapest first, laid out like the table above. Every listing is a blend that contains GHK-Cu, so prices are not comparable with the single-compound table above; per mg uses the total peptide in the vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ion Peptide GHK-Copper 50mg / KPV – 10mg | not stated | $41.30$59.00Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds · Starting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Amino USA GHK-Cu | KPV | BPC-157 Blend | not stated | $55.00$65.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Axon Peptide AXP-GHKCu+KPV Blend | not stated | $62.99Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds · Starting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Axon Peptide AXP-GLOW Blend | not stated | $94.99Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds · Starting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Axon Peptide AXP-KLOW Blend | not stated | $115.99Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds · Starting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Axon Peptide AXP-KLOW Combo (GLOW 70mg + KPV 10mg) | not stated | $119.00Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds · Starting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Puratek Peptides GHK-Cu/KPV Blend 50mg/20mg | not stated | $64.95 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Liberty Peptides GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 (GLOW Blend) | not stated | $65.00Size not stated by the vendor | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Pure Health Peptides GLOW - BPC-157/GHK-Cu/TB-500 Blend | 57 mg | $65.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more | $1.14 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Pure Health Peptides GLOW Plus (BPC-157/GHK-Cu/TB-500/Thymosin Alpha-1 Blend) | 60 mg | $115.00 | $1.92 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Xcel Peptides GHK-Cu/BPC-157 Blend 50/10mg | 60 mg | $69.00$99.00 | $1.15 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Atomik Labz GHK-Cu/KPV Blend | not stated | $70.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Priced per bottle. The size shown is what the listing states, usually one capsule or tablet, so a price per milligram would not compare with a vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Modern AminosGHK-Cu | 50 mg | $42.00 | — | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| Loti LabsGHK-Cu Capsules 2mg/capsule, 30 capsules | 2 mg | $47.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Prime SciencesGHKCU (oral) | 250 mcg | $61.75 | — | out of stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Modern AminosGHK-Cu | 100 mg | $64.00 | — | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| Liberty PeptidesGHK-Cu Capsules | Not stated | $70.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Stemcode PeptidesGHK-Cu Tablets | 120 mg | $80.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| PeakForce LabsGHK-CU Capsules | 2 mg | $94.25 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Go Alpha Labs PeptidesGHK-Cu Capsules (2mg) | 2 mg | $99.99 | — | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| Instant PeptidesGHK-CU 2mg Capsules | 2 mg | $105.95 | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| BioEdge Research LabsGHK-Cu Capsules | 2 mg | $109.00 | — | listed | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Modern AminosGHK-Cu | 2 mg | $109.00 | — | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| Limitless Life NootropicsGHK-Cu Capsules | Not stated | $149.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Priced per bottle. The dose is spread through a liquid, so a price per milligram does not compare with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nextgen PeptidesGHK-CU 50MG Liquid Spray | 50 mg | $65.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Stemcode PeptidesGHK-Cu Nasal Spray | 50 mg | $80.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Limitless Life NootropicsGHK-Cu Spray | Not stated | $81.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Sigma CompoundsGHK-Cu (100 MG) | 100 mg | $99.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Stemcode PeptidesAHK-Cu + GHK-Cu Topical Spray | 4.8 g | $230.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Instant PeptidesGHK-Cu Liquid Spray 50mg/30ml | Not stated | Not listed | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
Already mixed and priced per bottle, so not compared per milligram with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pure Health PeptidesGHK-Cu Liquid | 50 mg | $59.00 | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
Priced per pen. Kept separate because a prefilled delivery device does not compare with a vial of powder.
Priced per pack of strips, so not compared per milligram with a vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Go Alpha Labs PeptidesGHK-CU Dissolving Strips | Not stated | Not listed | — | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
Made for the skin and priced per jar, bottle or tube, so not compared per milligram with a vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amino ClubGHK-Cu SPRAY Dermal Spray | 25 mg | $32.49 | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Skye PeptidesGHK-Cu Powder (Topical 99.8%) | 1 g | $59.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| NuScience PeptidesGHK-Cu 3% Serum with Hyaluronic Acid | 30 ml | $59.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Core PeptidesGHK-Cu | 200 mg | $197.00 | — | listed | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Core Peptides ResearchGHK-Cu (200mg) | 200 mg | $197.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Amino AmigosCopper Tripeptide GLOW Serum | Not stated | Not listed | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Real PeptidesGHK-Cu Cosmetic | Not stated | Not listed | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Sold by the gram as loose powder to weigh out yourself. Kept apart from the vials and out of the median and the picks, because a bulk price per milligram does not compare with a vial.
Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; six independent tests per batch.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; COA library requires a login.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; COA per lot linked from each product.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: ILS Labs.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; third-party reports on its Certifications page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; independent HPLC, MS and LAL per batch.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.
Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.
A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.
Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the GHK-Cu market costs 3.2 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.
Half these listings charge more than this per mg and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.
Enough coverage to show a real range. Anything under three vendors stays off the hub.


Topical GHK-Cu is permitted in pharmacy compounding. The injectable form was listed in 2023 as possibly presenting significant safety risks, and that nomination was withdrawn in April 2026.
Full GHK-Cu record →There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.
Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.
What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

A larger GHK-Cu vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.
Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.
Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.
Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.
Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.
Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.
Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the vendor hides prices behind a login, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.
We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing.
When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.
Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.
We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.
The most-sold size, 50 mg, typically runs $26.87 to $84.97 a vial across 65 vendors, with a median of $44.00. Across 127 vendors it typically runs $0.47 to $1.52 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $14.99. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.
Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.
Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.
Topical GHK-Cu is permitted in pharmacy compounding. The injectable form was listed in 2023 as possibly presenting significant safety risks, and that nomination was withdrawn in April 2026.
Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 11, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.