CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend 20 mg vial price
CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend 20 mg vials are listed by 4 vendors. Too few show an exact in-stock price to give a range. Last read Sep 29, 2026.
What a 20 mg vial costs
Every vendor we track that lists this exact size, cheapest first. Sort order is price only; affiliate status never changes it.
Median $139.99 a vial, or $7.00 per mg, across the 2 vendors with an exact, in-stock price.
Testing checks: outside lab · HPLC purity · mass spec identity · batch COA · lab named
Sort by
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|
Blends containing this compound
Cheapest first, laid out like the table above. Every listing is a blend that contains CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend, so prices are not comparable with the single-compound table above; per mg uses the total peptide in the vial.
- Verified PeptidesCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) + Ipamorelin (sizes not stated)$65.00starting atStarting price, larger sizes cost more
- Protide HealthCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) 10 mg + Ipamorelin 10 mg$75.00starting atStarting price, larger sizes cost more
- Improved PeptidesCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) + Ipamorelin (sizes not stated)$120.00
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Verified Peptides CJC-1295 (No DAC) / Ipamorelin Blend | 20 mg | $65.00starting atStarting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View | |
| Protide Health CJC-1295 (No DAC) & Ipamorelin Blend | 20 mg | $75.00starting atStarting price, larger sizes cost more | listed | Sep 27, 2026 | View | |
| Improved Peptides CJC-1295 / IPA (No DAC) 20mg | 20 mg | $120.00 | $6.00 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
- Verified Peptides: "From" price, left out of the range
- Protide Health: Stock not shown, left out of the range
