Our pickAscend Science
Public COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…


123 vendors list NAD+. The most-sold size is 500 mg, typically $47.99 to $130.00 a vial across 73 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $75.00. Last read Oct 11, 2026.
A cellular fuel taken for energy, focus, and anti-aging.
Card one came out on top. It is also a partner, so we earn a commission there. Cards two and three are the stores we partner with that sort highest. We earn a commission from them.
Our pickPublic COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…
PartnerPublic COA library at /coa carrying roughly 70 batch-specific certificates, each a linked PDF with a readable purity figure, batch number and test date. Purity runs 95.7 to 99.97 percent; DSIP 5mg…
PartnerBatch-specific COA PDFs linked from most product cards with lot identifiers in the filenames. Separate purity, endotoxin and residual-solvent report libraries. States a six-point protocol: HPLC pur…
Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SJ Peptides NAD+ 500MG | 500 mg | $10.00 | $0.02 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| SJ Peptides NAD+ 500MG | 500 mg | $130.00 | $0.26 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Peak Lab Peptides NAD+ | 1000 mg | $26.00$125.00 | $0.03 | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View° |
| Peak Lab Peptides NAD+ | 500 mg | $56.00$69.00 | $0.11 | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View° |
| Peak Lab Peptides NAD+ | 100 mg | $101.00 | $1.01 | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View° |
| Fusion Peptides NAD+ | 1000 mg | $38.69 | $0.04 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Fusion Peptides NAD+ | 500 mg | $59.39 | $0.12 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Fusion Peptides NAD+ | 100 mg | $144.89 | $1.45 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Kits4Less Genero NAD+ 1,000mg Vial (Single Vial) | 1000 mg | $50.00$70.00 | $0.05 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Kits4Less NAD+ 10,000MG Kit | 10000 mg | $375.00Price covers a pack, not one vial | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View | |
| Alpha Peptides NAD+ | 500 mg | $30.52Size not stated by the vendor | $0.06 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Alpha Peptides NAD+ | 500 mg | $30.52 | $0.06 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| HLX Labs NAD+ Coenzyme Compound 1000mg | 1000 mg | $59.99 | $0.06 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding saves 10% |
| HLX Labs NAD+ Coenzyme Compound 500mg | 500 mg | $37.99 | $0.08 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding saves 10% |
| Ascend Science NAD+ | 1000 mg | $73.50Sale price, list price not shown | $0.07 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 15% |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Cheapest first, laid out like the table above. Every listing is a blend that contains NAD+, so prices are not comparable with the single-compound table above; per mg uses the total peptide in the vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Panda Peptides NAD+ 500mg | 500 mg | $38.39$39.99 | $0.08 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Orbitrex Peptides NAD+ 500mg | 500 mg | $49.99 | $0.10 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Nura Peptide NAD+ | 500 mg | $65.00 | $0.13 | in stock | Oct 4, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING15 saves 15% |
| Apollo Peptide Sciences NAD+ 500mg | 500 mg | $69.99 | $0.14 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Revolution Research NAD+/MOTS-c/5-Amino-1mq Blend 120mg | 120 mg | $79.99 | $0.67 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Xcel Peptides NAD+/MOTS-c/5-Amino-1MQ Blend 120mg | 120 mg | $119.00$169.00 | $0.99 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Atomik Labz NAD+/MOTS-C/5-Amino-1MQ Blend | not stated | $120.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Iron Peak Peptides NAD+ / MOTS-C / 5-Amino-1MQ Blend | 120 mg | $120.00 | $1.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Peptides 4 Research NAD+ 100mg/ MOTS-C 10mg/ 5-Amino-1MQ 10mg Blend | not stated | $120.00Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Protide Health NAD+ / MOTS-C / 5-Amino-1MQ “Mitoprime” Blend | not stated | $149.00Size not stated by the vendor | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| BioLongevity Labs NAD+ / MOTS-c / 5-Amino-1MQ Blend – 120mg (100mg / 10mg / 10mg) | not stated | $299.99Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° | |
| BioLongevity Labs NAD+ / MOTS-c / 5-Amino-1MQ Blend | not stated | $299.99Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Priced per bottle. The size shown is what the listing states, usually one capsule or tablet, so a price per milligram would not compare with a vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberty PeptidesNAD+/Methylene Blue Capsules 60ct | Not stated | $89.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Nextgen PeptidesNAD+5-AMINO-MQ 50MG each | 50 mg | $135.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| American PeptidesMelts NAD+ Dissolving Strips | Not stated | Not listed | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Priced per bottle. The dose is spread through a liquid, so a price per milligram does not compare with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biologix LabsNAD+ Spray | Not stated | $59.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| 99 Purity PeptidesNAD+ Spray | Not stated | $79.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Nura PeptideNAD+ 500MG Liquid Spray | 500 mg | $80.00 | — | in stock | Oct 4, 2026 | View |
| American PeptidesNAD+ Liquid Spray 500 mg | 500 mg | $100.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Real PeptidesNAD+ Liquid Spray 1000mg | 1 g | $120.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Forto LabsNAD+ Nasal Spray — 500mg | 500 mg | $121.00 | — | in stock | Sep 12, 2026 | View |
| Stemcode PeptidesNAD+ Nasal Spray | 800 mg | $160.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Amino ClubNAD+ SPRAY Cellular Peptide Spray | Not stated | Not listed | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Go Alpha Labs PeptidesNAD+ Spray | Not stated | Not listed | — | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| Go Alpha Labs PeptidesNAD+ Liquid Spray | Not stated | Not listed | — | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| Instant PeptidesNAD+ Liquid Spray 1500mg/30ml | Not stated | Not listed | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
Already mixed and priced per bottle, so not compared per milligram with a vial of powder.
Priced per pen. Kept separate because a prefilled delivery device does not compare with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kits4LessNAD+ 500mg Injection Pen | 500 mg | $40.00 | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Bioviridian, College Station Texas.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; COA per lot linked from each product.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Freedom Diagnostics.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; third-party accredited lab per lot.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.
Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.
A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.
Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the NAD+ market costs 5.4 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.
Half these listings charge more than this per mg and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.
Enough coverage to show a real range. Anything under three vendors stays off the hub.


Injectable and IV NAD+ are not FDA-approved for anything. In 2019 the FDA proposed that NAD and NADH should not be allowed as ingredients in pharmacy compounding.
Full NAD+ record →There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.
Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.
What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

A larger NAD+ vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.
Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.
Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.
Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.
Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.
Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.
Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the vendor hides prices behind a login, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.
We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing.
When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.
Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.
We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.
The most-sold size, 500 mg, typically runs $47.99 to $130.00 a vial across 73 vendors, with a median of $75.00. Across 123 vendors it typically runs $0.08 to $0.43 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $10.00. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.
Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.
Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.
Injectable and IV NAD+ are not FDA-approved for anything. In 2019 the FDA proposed that NAD and NADH should not be allowed as ingredients in pharmacy compounding.
Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 11, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.