Atomix Research
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
Another site uses this name
The real store is atomixresearch.com. atomix-research.com is separate. Atomik Labz is a different business again.
02Testing
No lab named.
Product pages, where its certificates sit, open to registered accounts only.
No: product pages open to registered accounts only.
The page shows the lot as N/A and a test date of August 2025.
Purity, identity and composition by HPLC and mass spectrometry (stated).
Nothing a visitor can open shows a method or a laboratory.
03Prices
Prices run 3% below the median.
34 comparable compound and size pairs
14% below market on Sep 12, 2026, 3% below on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 29 of our compounds (49 listings)
100% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.95 | Not comparable |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.50 | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $2.50 | $3.80 | -34% |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | $1.50 | $1.60 | -6% |
| Adipotide | 5 mg | $11.99 | $11.79 | 2% |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $10.00 | $9.80 | 2% |
| Bronchogen | 20 mg | $2.75 | $2.98 | -8% |
| Cartalax | 20 mg | $2.75 | $3.00 | -8% |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | $7.00 | $7.80 | -10% |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 5 mg | Not comparable | $10.40 | Not comparable |
| Cortagen | 20 mg | $2.75 | $2.75 | 0% |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | $7.00 | $7.00 | 0% |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $3.50 | $4.00 | -12% |
| Follistatin (FST-344) | 1 mg | $134.99 | $108.68 | 24% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $0.70 | $0.80 | -13% |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | Not comparable | $1.41 | Not comparable |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | $0.04 | $0.05 | -20% |
| HGH Fragment 176-191 | 5 mg | $10.00 | $8.80 | 14% |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | $59.99 | $71.00 | -16% |
| KPV | 10 mg | $6.00 | $5.20 | 15% |
| L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) | 600 mg | Not comparable | $0.08 | Not comparable |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $4.50 | $5.00 | -10% |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.15 | $0.14 | 7% |
| Oxytocin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.20 | Not comparable |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $3.50 | $4.30 | -19% |
| Selank | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| Semax | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $5.50 | $6.40 | -14% |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.40 | Not comparable |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
04Vendor Watch
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
None found
Claims its own GMP facility in the USA; complimentary shipping protection on US orders. atomix-research.com ('Atomic Labs peptides from Atomix Research') is a separate site using the name; not the same as Atomik Labz
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
