Peptide Decoding
L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) vial, mock product photograph
Mock-up, not a real vendor product
Price transparency

L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) prices_

also sold as levocarnitine, Carnitor, L-carnitine tartrate, acetyl-L-carnitine

24 vendors list L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine). The most-sold size is 600 mg, priced from $45.00 to $61.00 a vial across 3 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $53.00. Last read Oct 11, 2026.

An approved drug for a rare deficiency, sold as a fat-loss injection.

FDA-approvedWeight loss and metabolic30 listings
3.8xbetween the cheap end and the dear end of the L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) market, per milligram.
$0.10is the middle of the pack per mg. Half the listings sit above it, half below.
0listings hide the price behind an account. We record them rather than guess.
Vendors
24
and all publish a price
Listings
30
sizes and sellers
Cheapest
$24.99
sticker price
Typical per mg
$0.06–$0.23
10th to 90th
Gap
3.8x
cheap to dear
Last read
Oct 11, 2026
prices move
01

Top three vendors

Card one is our pick. Every card is labeled.
600 mg is the size most vendors sell, so these cards compare that size only. Of the 4 vendors selling it, we sort by published testing first, then price per mg.

Card one came out on top. It is also a partner, so we earn a commission there. One of the other two cards is a store we partner with, and we earn a commission from it. The other is the next store in the sort, and we earn nothing from it.

L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) vial, illustrative product renderingOur pick

Nationwide Peptides

nationwidepeptides.com

Public COA library at /coa carrying roughly 70 batch-specific certificates, each a linked PDF with a readable purity figure, batch number and test date. Purity runs 95.7 to 99.97 percent; DSIP 5mg…

50 mg200 mg400 mg500 mg600 mg1200 mg5000 mg
Price
$0.09per mg
600 mg vial$53.00
Against the median5% below the median
Testing and purity
Batch COA published
Outside lab tested itYes
HPLC for purityYes
Mass spec for identityYes
Your batch testedYes
Lab namedYes
LaboratoryFreedom Diagnostics Testing
Buying
Stockin stock
Site accessAccessible
Catalog58 listings
Last checkedOct 11, 2026
Visit Nationwide Peptides
We earn from this link
L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) vial, illustrative product renderingPartner

BioLongevity Labs

biolongevitylabs.com

The site identifies independent testing by SafeCert, HPLC and LC-MS, and U.S. manufacturing. No public exact-lot COA on a product page was verified.

50 mg200 mg400 mg500 mg600 mg1200 mg5000 mg
Price
$0.10per mg
600 mg vial$59.97
Against the median5% above the median
Against our pick1.1x the price
Testing and purity
Independent testing stated
Outside lab tested itYes
HPLC for purityYes
Mass spec for identityYes
Your batch testedUnclear
Lab namedYes
LaboratorySafeCert Labs
Buying
Stockout of stock
Site accessAccessible
Catalog89 listings
Last checkedOct 10, 2026
Visit BioLongevity Labs
We earn from this link
L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) vial, illustrative product renderingRunner-up

PeptidesSource

peptidessource.com
50 mg200 mg400 mg500 mg600 mg1200 mg5000 mg
Price
$0.08per mg
600 mg vial$45.00
Against the median16% below the median
Against our pick0.9x the price
Testing and purity
Not audited yet
Outside lab tested itUnclear
HPLC for purityUnclear
Mass spec for identityUnclear
Your batch testedUnclear
Lab namedUnclear
Buying
Stockin stock
Site accessUnclear
Catalog149 listings
Last checkedOct 10, 2026
Visit PeptidesSource

Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.

02

Every vial, cheapest per milligram first

Vials come in different sizes, so price per mg is the only column that compares like with like. Other forms are listed below it, each in its own section.
Sort by
All sizes50 mg200 mg400 mg500 mg600 mg1200 mg
  • Simple Peptide
    L-Carnitine
    $60.00
    5000 mg$0.01 / mgout of stockOct 11, 2026View
  • Ion Peptide
    L-Carnitine – 500mg
    $28.00$40.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more
    500 mg$0.06 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • Nationwide Peptides
    L-Carnitine Peptide
    $101.00
    1200 mg$0.08 / mgin stockOct 11, 2026View°
  • Nationwide Peptides
    L-Carnitine Peptide
    $53.00
    600 mg$0.09 / mgin stockOct 11, 2026View°
  • Nationwide Peptides
    L-Carnitine Peptide
    $50.00
    400 mg$0.13 / mgin stockOct 11, 2026View°
  • Nationwide Peptides
    L-Carnitine Peptide
    $45.00
    200 mg$0.23 / mgin stockOct 11, 2026View°
  • PeptidesSource
    L-Carnitine 600mg
    $45.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more
    600 mg$0.08 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • $59.97
    600 mg$0.10 / mgout of stockOct 10, 2026View°
  • Orion Peptides
    L-Carnitine
    $61.00
    600 mg$0.10 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • Go Alpha Labs Peptides
    L-Carnitine (500mg)
    $59.99
    500 mg$0.12 / mgin stockOct 11, 2026View
  • Pure Lab Peptides
    L-Carnitine 200mg
    $24.99
    200 mg$0.12 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View
  • Genetic Peptides
    ALCAR 50 MG Vial
    $100.00$145.00Sale price, list price not shown
    50 mg$2.00 / mgin stockOct 10, 2026View°code peptidedecoding
  • $36.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more
    not statedout of stockOct 10, 2026View
  • Peak Lab Peptides
    L-Carnitine – 6000mg (10ml)
    $43.00$51.00Size not stated by the vendor
    not statedin stockOct 11, 2026View°
  • Ignite Peptides
    L-Carnitine
    $45.00
    not statedout of stockOct 10, 2026View°

We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.

Solutions and liquids

Already mixed and priced per bottle, so not compared per milligram with a vial of powder.

VendorSizePricePer mgAvailabilityCheckedLink
Revolution ResearchL-Carnitine/Taurine BlendNot stated$24.99—in stockSep 28, 2026View
Revolution ResearchL-Carnitine 500mg/mLNot stated$42.99—in stockSep 28, 2026View
Peak Lab PeptidesL-Carnitine - 6000mg (10ml)6 g$43.00—in stockOct 11, 2026View
Value Research LabsL-Carnitine600 mg$44.99—in stockOct 10, 2026View
Sigma CompoundsL-Carnitine (500 MG/ML 10 ML)10 ml$47.00—in stockOct 10, 2026View
TrueLab PeptidesL-Carnitine (500mg/ml)500 mg$49.00—in stockOct 10, 2026View
Orbitrex PeptidesL-Carnitine 500mg/ml500 mg$49.99—in stockOct 10, 2026View
Rivn PeptidesL-Carnitine 600mg/ml -10ml10 ml$49.99—in stockOct 10, 2026View
Nextech LabsL-Carnitine (600MG/ML x 20ML) *SOLD IN LIQUID FORM*12 g$55.00—in stockOct 10, 2026View
Ameano PeptidesL-Carnitine 500mg/mL - 10mL10 ml$58.00—in stockOct 10, 2026View
BioLongevity LabsL-Carnitine (600mg/mL)600 mg$59.97—out of stockOct 10, 2026View
Atomix ResearchL-Carnitine (600mg/mL 10mL) - AtomixNot stated$69.99—in stockOct 10, 2026View
03

Vendor by vendor

What each site was showing when we read it, and how it prices against the rest.
Vendor$0.01/mg
Simple Peptide
1 listing · read Oct 11, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$0.06/mg
Ion Peptide
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Names its testing lab: not named; lot-specific third-party COAs per the store.

Coverage record →
Vendor$0.08/mg
Nationwide Peptides
4 listings · read Oct 11, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$0.08/mg
PeptidesSource
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$0.10/mg
BioLongevity Labs
2 listings · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$0.10/mg
Orion Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$0.12/mg
Go Alpha Labs Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 11, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$0.12/mg
Pure Lab Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Names its testing lab: not named; independent third-party lab per released lot.

Coverage record →
Vendor$2.00/mg
Genetic Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$43.00 listed
Peak Lab Peptides
2 listings · read Oct 11, 2026

Names its testing lab: Bioviridian, College Station Texas.

Coverage record →
Vendor$45.00 listed
Ignite Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$58.00 listed
Ameano Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
04

Three things price per mg does not tell you

A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds it.
Fill weight

The label is a claim, not a measurement

Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.

Landed cost

Shipping and card fees are not in these numbers

Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.

Vial size

Bigger vials look cheaper and go off just as fast

A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.

05

How wide the price gap really is

Same compound, same buyers, very different tickets.
3.8x
Cheap end to dear end

Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) market costs 3.8 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.

$0.10
Middle of the pack

Half these listings charge more than this per mg and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.

24
Vendors carrying it

Enough coverage to show a real range. Anything under three vendors stays off the hub.

A row of L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) research vials, mock product photograph
Same peptide, 24 vendorsNothing on the glass tells you which seller will show you a lab report you can open, or what a milligram actually costs. That is what the table above is for.
06

What you are actually buying

Regulatory status changes what a price means.
L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) vial, mock product photograph
Regulatory status

FDA-approved

Approved as Carnitor for three things: primary systemic carnitine deficiency, secondary carnitine deficiency caused by an inborn error of metabolism, and the prevention and treatment of carnitine deficiency in people with end stage renal disease on dialysis. Fat loss is not among them. The route detail matters as well. Carnitor injection is approved for intravenous use only, and the approved oral solution carries the statement that it is for oral or internal use and not for parenteral use. The intramuscular vials sold for fat loss are neither the approved product nor the approved route.

Full L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) record →
What that changes

Nobody stands behind a research vial

There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.

Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.

What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

07

Before the vial arrives

What actually shows up, and the vial math that decides which size is the better buy.
L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine), mock product photograph
Storage

Frozen dry, refrigerated wet

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine), mock product photograph
Mixing

Bacteriostatic water and insulin syringes are extra

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine), mock product photograph
Vial economics

The bigger vial is only cheaper if you finish it

A larger L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.

Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.

08

How this table is built

What decides the order of the rows, and who gets to be in them.
Ordering

Cheapest per mg first, and nothing else

Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.

Inclusion

Doing badly does not get a vendor removed

Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.

Prices

Every price has a date on it

Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.

Money

Sorting never reads who pays us

Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.

How these prices are collected

Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the vendor hides prices behind a login, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.

We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing.

When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.

Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.

We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.

How this site makes money

09

Questions about buying l-carnitine (levocarnitine)

Cost, sizes, and how this table works.
How much does L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) cost?+

The most-sold size, 600 mg, runs $45.00 to $61.00 a vial across 3 vendors, with a median of $53.00. Across 24 vendors it typically runs $0.06 to $0.23 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $24.99. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.

Why is the same vial so much cheaper at one vendor?+

Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.

Do you make money if I buy?+

Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.

Is l-carnitine (levocarnitine) legal to buy?+

Approved as Carnitor for three things: primary systemic carnitine deficiency, secondary carnitine deficiency caused by an inborn error of metabolism, and the prevention and treatment of carnitine deficiency in people with end stage renal disease on dialysis. Fat loss is not among them. The route detail matters as well. Carnitor injection is approved for intravenous use only, and the approved oral solution carries the statement that it is for oral or internal use and not for parenteral use. The intramuscular vials sold for fat loss are neither the approved product nor the approved route.

How current are these prices?+

Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 11, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.

10

Other weight loss and metabolic compounds with price data

Same catalog sweep, same read dates.