Our pickAscend Science
Public COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…


88 vendors list Semaglutide, 83 of them with a public price. The most-sold size is 10 mg, typically $34.00 to $175.00 a vial across 36 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $76.05. Last read Oct 11, 2026.
The drug in Ozempic and Wegovy: a weekly shot that curbs hunger for steady weight loss.
Card one came out on top. It is also a partner, so we earn a commission there. Cards two and three are the stores we partner with that sort highest. We earn a commission from them.
Our pickPublic COA archive at /coa and /coa-archive, issued per lot rather than per product, covering roughly 73 reports across 36 products. The site names Freedom Diagnostics as its testing laboratory; in…
PartnerThe site claims independent U.S.-lab HPLC/MS testing for every lot, but says COAs are 'on file.' The lab is unnamed and no public exact-lot product-page report was verified.
PartnerEvery figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SJ Peptides SEMA – GLP1 10mg | 10 mg | $10.00 | $1.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| SJ Peptides SEMA – GLP1 5mg | 5 mg | $10.00 | $2.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| SJ Peptides SEMA – GLP1 5mg | 5 mg | $19.00 | $3.80 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| SJ Peptides SEMA – GLP1 10mg | 10 mg | $125.00 | $12.50 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| RegenX Labs Semaglutide 20mg | 20 mg | $40.00 | $2.00 | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| Value Research Labs GLP-1 (SM) | 30 mg | $63.99$79.99 | $2.13 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Value Research Labs GLP-1 (SM) | 20 mg | $47.99$59.99 | $2.40 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| PRPEPS GLP-1 SM 30MG | 30 mg | $85.00 | $2.83 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding |
| PRPEPS GLP-1 SM 20MG | 20 mg | $59.50 | $2.98 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding |
| PRPEPS GLP-1 SM 10MG | 10 mg | $34.00 | $3.40 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding |
| Ascend Science GLP-1 SM | 30 mg | $94.50Sale price, list price not shown | $3.15 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 15% |
| Ascend Science GLP-1 SM | 10 mg | $45.50$65.00Sale price, list price not shown | $4.55 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING saves 15% |
| Vertex Labs Sema GLP-1 20mg | 20 mg | $79.00 | $3.95 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING |
| Vertex Labs Sema GLP-1 30mg | 30 mg | $119.00$139.00 | $3.97 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING |
| Vertex Labs Sema GLP-1 10mg | 10 mg | $49.00 | $4.90 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Cheapest first, laid out like the table above. Every listing is a blend that contains Semaglutide, so prices are not comparable with the single-compound table above; per mg uses the total peptide in the vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PeakForce Labs Sema/Cag Blend – 10mg Vial | not stated | $61.75$95.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Offline Peptides GLP-1S + Cagrilintide | 10 mg | $84.00$105.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more · Sale price, list price not shown | $8.40 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Precision Peptide Co Cagri / PRL-1 SM (Blend) | not stated | $99.99starting atSize not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds · Starting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Penguin Peptides GLP-1 C + GLP-1 S | not stated | $102.00Size not stated by the vendor | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View | |
| Amino Amigos BLEND GLP SEMA 5mg/CAGRI 5mg | 10 mg | $105.00 | $10.50 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Amino Amigos BLEND GLP TIRZ10mg/SEMA 2mg/CAGRI 2mg | 14 mg | $145.00 | $10.36 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Accelerate Labs Cagrilintide 5 mg + GLP-1 AL (S) 5mg (Blend) | 10 mg | $160.00 | $16.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Pure Lab Peptides Cagrilintide + GLP1-S (10mg Blend) | 10 mg | $169.99$199.99 | $17.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Pure Bio Labs CAG + GLP1 VIAL (10MG) | 10 mg | $229.99 | $23.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Priced per bottle. The size shown is what the listing states, usually one capsule or tablet, so a price per milligram would not compare with a vial.
Priced per pen. Kept separate because a prefilled delivery device does not compare with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Proxiva LabsGLP-1 S Pen | Not stated | $250.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; third-party accredited lab per lot.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Freedom Diagnostics.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; COAs published under the Vertex Labs name, with lot numbers.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; COA library requires a login.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: claims deep Freedom Diagnostics COAs including endotoxin and sterility panels, verifiable against the archive.
Coverage record →Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.
Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.
A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.
Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the Semaglutide market costs 5 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.
Half these listings charge more than this per mg and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.
Enough coverage to show a real range. Anything under three vendors stays off the hub.


In January 2026 the FDA asked that the warning about suicidal thoughts and behavior be removed from the obesity versions of this drug family after a review found no increased risk. Labels were updated in February 2026.
Full Semaglutide record →There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.
Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.
What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

A larger Semaglutide vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.
Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.
Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.
Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.
Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.
Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.
Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the vendor hides prices behind a login, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.
We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing.
When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.
Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.
We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.
The most-sold size, 10 mg, typically runs $34.00 to $175.00 a vial across 36 vendors, with a median of $76.05. Across 83 vendors it typically runs $3.20 to $16.00 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $10.00. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.
Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.
Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.
In January 2026 the FDA asked that the warning about suicidal thoughts and behavior be removed from the obesity versions of this drug family after a review found no increased risk. Labels were updated in February 2026.
Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 11, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.