Proxiva Labs
Updated Oct 17, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
Analytical Formulations Inc.
Named in its third-party verified section and beneath its sample certificate
Batch-specific COAs shown on listings (stated).
Purity, identity, sterility, contaminants (stated).
Its laboratory's certificate for another store shows UV/Vis spectrophotometry rather than HPLC or mass spectrometry; no Proxiva certificate has been opened.
03Prices
Prices are at the market median.
30 comparable compound and size pairs
11% above market on Aug 26, 2026, at the market median on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 33 of our compounds (71 listings)
93% of listings in stock; prices checked 17 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $6.00 | $5.50 | 9% |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | $6.50 | $7.95 | -18% |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | $7.00 | $7.80 | -10% |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | $9.00 | $6.90 | 30% |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $7.50 | $6.40 | 17% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | $5.00 | $4.70 | 6% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not comparable | $0.80 | Not comparable |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | $1.43 | $1.41 | 1% |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $5.50 | $5.50 | 0% |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | $6.50 | $6.00 | 8% |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $1.56 | $1.50 | 4% |
| Melanotan I (Afamelanotide) | 10 mg | $3.50 | $3.80 | -8% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.11 | $0.14 | -21% |
| SLU-PP-332 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $13.40 | Not comparable |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $7.50 | $7.40 | 1% |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | Not comparable | $1.60 | Not comparable |
| AHK-Cu | 100 mg | $0.60 | $0.59 | 1% |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $11.00 | $9.80 | 12% |
| ARA-290 (Cibinetide) | 10 mg | $4.00 | $5.00 | -20% |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $4.50 | $4.00 | 13% |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | $0.03 | $0.05 | -40% |
| HGH (Somatropin) | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable |
| KPV | 10 mg | $5.00 | $5.20 | -4% |
| L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) | 600 mg | Not comparable | $0.08 | Not comparable |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | Not comparable | $3.80 | Not comparable |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $4.50 | $4.30 | 5% |
| Selank | 10 mg | $4.50 | $4.50 | 0% |
| Semax | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| Semax + Selank blend | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.00 | Not comparable |
| SS-31 (Elamipretide) | 10 mg | $4.50 | $5.10 | -12% |
04Vendor Watch
Site not answering as of Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
None listed; contact form only
Runs two domains: proxivalabs.store (tracked) and proxivalabs.com (registered November 2025; a security scanner reports blacklist hits from several vendors, June 2026). Buy-one-get-one pricing; publishes its own 'best vendors' list that includes itself
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 17, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
