Our pickOrbitrex Peptides
The site provides batch-linked external reports and publicly readable purity, including a result above 99%. The parsed report did not clearly establish both HPLC and mass spectrometry.


52 vendors list SLU-PP-332, 51 of them with a public price. The most-sold size is 5 mg, typically $44.85 to $99.00 a vial across 10 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $64.60. Last read Oct 11, 2026.
An experimental 'exercise in a molecule,' very early and unproven in people.
Card one came out on top. We earn nothing from it. Cards two and three are the stores we partner with that sort highest. We earn a commission from them.
Our pickThe site provides batch-linked external reports and publicly readable purity, including a result above 99%. The parsed report did not clearly establish both HPLC and mass spectrometry.
PartnerLab tests page at /lab-tests publishes batch-level certificates before purchase, states HPLC and mass spectrometry, and describes dual testing once after synthesis and again after lyophilisation. R…
PartnerThe site claims independent U.S.-lab HPLC/MS testing for every lot, but says COAs are 'on file.' The lab is unnamed and no public exact-lot product-page report was verified.
Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRPEPS SLU-PP-332 10MG | 10 mg | $51.00 | $5.10 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code peptidedecoding |
| Value Research Labs SLU-PP-332 | 10 mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Offline Peptides SLU-PP-332 | 5 mg | $33.60$42.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more · Sale price, list price not shown | $6.72 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Nextech Labs SLU-PP-332 - 20mg - Nextech Labs | 20 mg | $149.99 | $7.50 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| PeakForce Labs SLU-PP-332 – 5mg Vial | 5 mg | $44.85$69.00 | $8.97 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| RegenX Labs SLU-PP-332 5mg | 5 mg | $45.00 | $9.00 | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| Pure Health Peptides SLU-PP-332 | 5 mg | $48.00Size not stated by the vendor | $9.60 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Orbitrex Peptides SLU-PP-332 5mg | 5 mg | $49.99 | $10.00 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Pure Lab Peptides SLU-PP-332 5mg | 5 mg | $49.99 | $10.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| AminoVault SLU-PP-332 | 5 mg | $64.60 | $12.92 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| PeptidesSource SLU-PP-332 5mg | 5 mg | $65.00Starting price, larger sizes cost more | $13.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Prime Pep Solutions Slu-PP-332 5mg | 5 mg | $64.99 | $13.00 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View°code PEPTIDEDECODING |
| Alpha Peptides SLU-PP-332 | 5 mg | $84.21Size not stated by the vendor | $16.84 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Alpha Peptides SLU-PP-332 | 5 mg | $84.21 | $16.84 | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
| Royal Peptides Discover SLU-PP-332 Peptide in 50/100 Count Bottles | not stated | $140.00 | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Priced per bottle. The size shown is what the listing states, usually one capsule or tablet, so a price per milligram would not compare with a vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loti LabsSLU-PP-332 Capsules 250mcg/capsule, 30 capsules | 250 mcg | $39.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Pepsynth LabsSLUPP-332- 250mcg Capsules (50ct) | 250 mcg | $60.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Paramount PeptidesSLU-PP-332 250mcg x60 Tabs | 250 mcg | $64.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| LiveWell PeptidesSLU-PP-332: 250mcg Tablets (100ct) | 0.25 mg | $69.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Real PeptidesSLU-PP-332 Capsules — 100 count | Not stated | $84.00 | — | out of stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Pure Health PeptidesSLU-PP-332 (capsule) | 0.5 mg | $89.00 | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Limitless Life NootropicsSLU-PP-332 | 250 mcg | $89.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| OROS ResearchSLU-PP-332 Capsules 60ct | Not stated | $89.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Accelerate LabsSLU-PP-322 500mcg (30 capsules) – Accelerate Labs | 500 mcg | $98.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| LiveWell PeptidesSLU-PP-332 Research Compound — 500 MCG Tablet | 0.5 mg | $109.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Go Alpha Labs PeptidesSLU-PP-332 Capsules (1000mcg) | 1000 mcg | $111.99 | — | in stock | Oct 11, 2026 | View |
| Instant PeptidesSLU-PP-332 1mg Capsules | 1 mg | $114.95 | — | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
Priced per bottle. The dose is spread through a liquid, so a price per milligram does not compare with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kitsune CompoundsSLUPP-332 5mg Nasal Spray | 5 mg | $25.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Already mixed and priced per bottle, so not compared per milligram with a vial of powder.
The listing does not say what form it is, so it stays out of the per-milligram comparison.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GenoscienceSLU-PP-332 5mg 60 units | 5 mg | $220.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Names its testing lab: not named; third-party accredited lab per lot.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; independent US labs, COA with a photo of the tested vial.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; six independent tests per batch.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: BioRegen and Ethos Analytics.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Kovera Labs.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; 99%+ per batch claimed, COA page.
Coverage record →Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.
Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.
A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.
Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the SLU-PP-332 market costs 2.9 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.
Half these listings charge more than this per mg and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.
Enough coverage to show a real range. Anything under three vendors stays off the hub.


Vendors on this page sell SLU-PP-332 labeled for laboratory research only. That label is the legal reason they are allowed to sell it at all.
Full SLU-PP-332 record →There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.
Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.
What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

A larger SLU-PP-332 vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.
Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.
Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.
Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.
Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.
Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.
Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the vendor hides prices behind a login, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.
We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing.
When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.
Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.
We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.
The most-sold size, 5 mg, typically runs $44.85 to $99.00 a vial across 10 vendors, with a median of $64.60. Across 51 vendors it typically runs $6.72 to $19.80 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $25.00. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.
Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.
Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.
SLU-PP-332 is sold labeled for laboratory research only. That label is the legal basis vendors rely on, and it means nobody stands behind the vial the way a pharmacy would.
Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 11, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.