Prism Labs
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
Proof Point Analytical
Each product page lists recent lots with lot number, content and purity.
Each carries a certificate with an access code. Published reports cover past lots and do not name the lot a new order ships with.
Purity, measured content, identity (HPLC), heavy metals (ICP-MS), sterility (PCR) and endotoxin (USP <85>).
Lab stated as ISO/IEC 17025 accredited
03Prices
Prices run 12% below the median.
31 comparable compound and size pairs
14% below market on Oct 15, 2026, 12% below on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 27 of our compounds (68 listings)
93% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $4.00 | $5.00 | -20% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $6.00 | $5.50 | 9% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $0.70 | $0.80 | -13% |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | $7.00 | $6.00 | 17% |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.09 | $0.14 | -36% |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.95 | Not comparable |
| Selank | 10 mg | $3.60 | $4.50 | -20% |
| Semax | 10 mg | $3.60 | $4.50 | -20% |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $5.00 | $6.40 | -22% |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | $1.20 | $1.60 | -25% |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $10.00 | $9.80 | 2% |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $4.50 | $4.00 | 13% |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | $1.21 | $1.41 | -14% |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | Not comparable | $0.05 | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $5.00 | $5.50 | -9% |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $1.19 | $1.50 | -21% |
| KPV | 10 mg | $5.00 | $5.20 | -4% |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $3.50 | $3.80 | -8% |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $4.50 | $4.30 | 5% |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | $6.50 | $6.90 | -6% |
| SS-31 (Elamipretide) | 10 mg | $4.50 | $5.10 | -12% |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $6.50 | $7.40 | -12% |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
Autry Pond Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247 (no street number); support@prismlabs.store; (512) 862-7396
Custom storefront (prismlabs.store). Says its labs are in Houston, Texas; 4.5 on Trustpilot (100+ reviews). The catalog lists products without compound names ("Research product 1-26") and product pages are titled "Premium Peptides"; most pages give a reference sequence, formula or PubChem entry, and sizes and prices appear on each product page. Pack discounts from 3 vials (10%) and 5 (14%) to 10+ (18%); free shipping over $125; ships same day before 4:30 PM CT, seven days a week. Also sells five multi-product bundles. 15% off a first order (site banner). Its nasal spray pages now say "Product not found" (October 2026). Not the Australian prismresearchlab.com
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
