Peptide Decoding
All stacks Stacks / Healing and recovery

GLOW stack(GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500)

Forty times the price per milligram, under the same name.

One GLOW vial we track holds 70 milligrams and costs $88. Another holds 3 milligrams and costs $149. Both are sold as GLOW. And in the standard formulation, 71 percent of what is in the vial is a single compound.

Reported forSkin qualityScarringInjury repairHair
glow  ·  glow 70  ·  the skin and repair stack
Skin and collagen
A copper-carrying peptide used in skincare to firm skin, soften fine lines and fade dark spots.
+
Blood supply
Fifteen amino acids from a protein in human stomach fluid. Associated with growing vessels into damaged tissue.
+
Cell migration
A short fragment of thymosin beta-4, associated with moving repair cells to where damage is.
Why people stack these

Repair, where it shows.

GLOW is the Wolverine pairing with a copper peptide added, and the copper peptide changes what the stack is for. Wolverine gets reached for by people with a stalled tendon or joint. GLOW gets reached for when appearance is part of the problem.

That means post-surgical scarring, stretch marks, skin that has lost firmness, and hair. GHK-Cu is the reason, and it is the member of this stack with the strongest human evidence behind it. It signals collagen production, and it is already in mainstream cosmetics rather than confined to peptide vendors.

Add KPV to this and you have KLOW, which is the version people pick when the skin is inflamed rather than simply aging.

Benefits people are after

Four benefits, and how well each one holds up.

Firmer skin, softer fine linesGHK-Cu signals collagen production, and this is what it is in mainstream cosmetics for.
Human evidence, from creams
Faded scarring and dark spotsSame mechanism, same evidence base, same route problem.
Human evidence, from creams
Injury and tissue repairBPC-157 and TB-500 cover this side of the stack.
Animal studies only
Thicker hairReported by users, with no study of GHK-Cu for hair at any dose or route.
Never measured

GHK-Cu has the best human evidence of anything in the skin category, and all of it comes from creams put on the skin. This stack injects it, and nobody has tested whether the results carry across.

Does it work?

Three questions, answered before anything else.

Does the skin evidence apply?
Only partly. GHK-Cu's human research used creams, not injections. It has more human data than almost anything in the skin category, and all of it was measured on skin it was applied to.
Why do prices vary so wildly?
Vials hold different amounts. One holds 70mg for $88, another 3mg for $149. That is forty times the cost per milligram under the same product name. Most vendors do not publish the amounts at all.
What am I mostly buying?
GHK-Cu. It is 71 percent of the standard vial by weight. The other two compounds are 10mg each. The ratio is fixed at purchase and cannot be changed.
The same product, twice

Two listings. Both called GLOW.

Nine of the GLOW listings we track state how much of each compound is in the vial. Two of those nine look like this.[1]

One vendor
$88.00
70 mg total
50 / 10 / 10 split
$1.26 per mg
vs
Another vendor
$149.00
3 mg total
2 / 0.5 / 0.5 split
$49.67 per mg

The second vial holds a twenty-third of the material and costs seventy percent more. Per milligram that is forty times the price. And the expensive one is not even the priciest on the market. It sits above the median. One vendor also sells GHK-Cu and TB-500 blended with PT-141, a compound unrelated to either.

The ratio between the three compounds is roughly preserved in both, so the small vial looks like the same formula at a fraction of the scale. Somebody buying on sticker price alone, or comparing the two without checking the total milligrams, would have no way to see it.

This is the clearest argument on the site for reading the total before reading the price. Across all in-stock GLOW listings the range runs from $45.00 to $399.00, with a median of $104.50. Most vendors do not publish the amounts at all.

What is actually in it

Sold as three compounds. Weighted like one.

Where the amounts are stated, the standard formulation is 70 milligrams split three ways and very unevenly.[1]

GHK-Cu 71.4%
14.3%
14.3%
50 mg GHK-Cu
Strongest human evidence of the three, and all of it from creams on skin.
10 mg BPC-157
Substantial animal literature. One human Phase 2, never published.
10 mg TB-500
No published human efficacy trial in the injected fragment form.

GLOW is more concentrated in one compound than KLOW is, at 71 percent against 63. Both are dominated by GHK-Cu, and in both the dominant compound is the one whose evidence transfers least well to an injection.

GHK-Cu has real human data. It is topical evidence, meaning creams and serums put on the skin and measured there. Injecting it means a different dose reaching different tissue, and no trial has tested whether the topical results carry across.

One practical note that follows from the ratio. GHK-Cu is sold on its own for about $19.[2] By weight, most of what a GLOW vial contains is that compound.

The evidence on BPC-157 and TB-500

Both have a gap between what was studied and what is sold.

BPC-157 reached a Phase 2 trial in humans for inflammatory bowel disease, run by a Croatian company under the designation PL 14736. A Phase 1 safety study found it well tolerated. The Phase 2 results have never been published, and as of 2026 no Phase 2 or Phase 3 randomized trial of BPC-157 has been published for any indication.[3]

TB-500 has a different problem. The clinical trials attributed to it online belong to thymosin beta-4, the full 43-amino-acid natural protein, tested as an eye drop. TB-500 is a short synthetic fragment of that protein, sold as a powder to inject, and no published human trial has tested it for muscles or tendons.[4]

The Wolverine page covers both in more detail, including a discrepancy in how long the TB-500 molecule actually is.

So all three members carry the same shape of problem in different forms. The compound with the best evidence was studied in a form nobody injects. The other two were studied in animals, or in a different molecule, or in a trial nobody published.

Premixed or separate

Three vials or one.

GLOW is sold ready-mixed, so the choice is real. Our GLOW compound page has the full listing table.

One vial means one reconstitution, meaning mixing the powder with liquid before use, one thing to store and fewer punctures, which lowers the chance of contaminating something. GHK-Cu is also light-sensitive, and a premixed vial handles that once instead of three times.

Against that, a blend fixes the ratio permanently. Anyone who wants more BPC-157 and less GHK-Cu cannot get there from a premixed vial, and given that the ratio is 71 percent one compound, that is not a small constraint.

Three separate vials
$49.07
Lowest single-compound listing each: GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500[2]
GLOW premixed
$45.00
Cheapest in-stock listing of 59. Amounts not stated by that vendor[1]
Ratio control
Separate only
A blend fixes all three amounts. Three vials means three reconstitutions
Prices on 12 September 2026. The separate figure covers three vials of unequal and partly unrecorded sizes, so it is not a like-for-like comparison with a 70 mg blend. The $44.00 listing does not state how much it contains.
Before adding anything

GLOW already contains two of the most-stacked compounds.

BPC-157 and TB-500 are in this vial. They are also in Wolverine and KLOW, and BPC-157 turns up again in the gut stack and the performance recovery stack.

Someone taking GLOW for scarring who then adds a standalone BPC-157 vial for a bad shoulder is taking BPC-157 twice, and nothing on either label says so. A brand name hides its own contents.

On legal status, all three compounds are unapproved by the FDA. TB-500 carries the strictest position. The FDA keeps a register of ingredients compounding pharmacies may work with, called the 503A list. In February 2026 TB-500 was moved into Category 2 on it, the tier that means not allowed. It is also banned in sport, in and out of competition, under section S2 of the 2026 WADA list.[4] A blend takes on the strictest status of anything inside it, so any tested athlete taking GLOW is committing a doping violation.

Common questions

What people ask about GLOW

What is in GLOW?

GHK-Cu, BPC-157 and TB-500. Where vendors state amounts, the standard vial holds 70 milligrams: 50 mg of GHK-Cu and 10 mg each of the other two, so 71 percent by weight is GHK-Cu. Only 20 of the 143 listings we track that publish a composition state the actual amounts.

Why do GLOW prices vary so much?

In-stock listings run from $45.00 to $399.00 with a median of $104.50. Part of the spread is that vials hold wildly different amounts. One listing holds 70 mg for $88 and another holds 3 mg for $149, which works out at forty times the cost per milligram for the same product name. Most vendors do not publish the amounts, so buyers cannot tell which they are getting.

Does injected GHK-Cu work like the skincare version?

Unknown. GHK-Cu has more human evidence than almost anything in the skin category and nearly all of it is topical, meaning creams and serums put on the skin and measured there. Injecting it is a different dose reaching different tissue, and no trial has tested whether the topical results transfer. The mechanism argument for why they should has never been checked.

What is the difference between Wolverine, GLOW and KLOW?

Wolverine is BPC-157 and TB-500. GLOW adds GHK-Cu for skin and collagen. KLOW adds KPV on top of that for inflammation. Each step adds one compound and one claim. None of the three has been studied as a combination in people or animals.

Should I buy the blend or three separate vials?

One vial is one reconstitution and one fewer chance to contaminate something, and GHK-Cu is light-sensitive so a blend handles that once instead of three times. A blend also fixes the ratio permanently, and at 71 percent GHK-Cu that is a real constraint if you wanted a different balance. Check the total milligrams before comparing any two prices.

Is GLOW banned in sport?

Yes. TB-500 is on the 2026 prohibited list published by WADA, the World Anti-Doping Agency, under section S2, banned in and out of competition, and it is in every GLOW vial. A blend takes on the strictest status of anything inside it.

References

What this page is built on

The composition and price findings come from our own vendor data and can be rechecked against the listing table on the compound page.

  • 01Peptide Decoding vendor pricing data, 12 September 2026. 156 GLOW listings, 149 in stock, range $45.00 to $399.00, median $104.50. Composition strings on 143 listings, of which 20 state amounts. Standard formulation 70 mg at 50/10/10. Outlier at 3 mg total for $149.00 against 70 mg for $88.00.
    OWN DATA, OUR OWN DATASET, PARSED FROM VENDOR LISTINGS, RECOMPUTED AT PAGE LOAD, OUR OWN DATASET, NO EXTERNAL LINK.
  • 02Lowest in-stock single-compound listings on the same date: GHK-Cu $19.49, BPC-157 $19.19, TB-500 $21.57.
    OWN DATA, OUR OWN DATASET, BLENDS AND KITS EXCLUDED, RECOMPUTED AT PAGE LOAD, OUR OWN DATASET, NO EXTERNAL LINK.
  • 03BPC-157 as PL 14736 under Pliva: Phase 1 safety in healthy volunteers, Phase 2 in ulcerative colitis, a disease that inflames the large bowel, results unpublished. No published Phase 2 or Phase 3 randomized trial for any indication as of 2026.
    COMMERCIAL, COMMERCIAL PEPTIDE AND TELEHEALTH SUMMARIES, SEARCH-RESULT EXCERPTS, PRIMARY SOURCES NOT READ, NO STABLE IDENTIFIER PUBLISHED, NO LINK GIVEN.
  • 04TB-500 as a short synthetic fragment with no completed human efficacy trials as of April 2026, against the full-length thymosin beta-4 trial record. Also a Category 2 substance on the FDA's 503A list after the February 2026 reclassification, meaning compounding pharmacies cannot use it and on the 2026 prohibited list published by WADA, the World Anti-Doping Agency, under section S2.
    COMMERCIAL, COMMERCIAL CONSUMER HEALTH GUIDE, SEARCH-RESULT EXCERPT, NOT READ IN FULL, NO STABLE IDENTIFIER PUBLISHED, NO LINK GIVEN.
Last reviewed 12 September 2026 · No doses appear on this page by design · Nothing here is a recommendation