True Research Labs
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
Says independent third-party verification.
The store does not say.
Its certificate page lists 21 products with purity and endotoxin headings and no figures, files, lot numbers or dates.
The store does not say.
Says every batch is tested for identity, consistency and quality; no method named.
03Prices
Prices run 6% above the median.
46 comparable compound and size pairs
3% above market on Oct 21, 2026, 6% above on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 34 of our compounds (46 listings)
100% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | $7.40 | $7.95 | -7% |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | $5.90 | $7.00 | -16% |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | $4.40 | $6.90 | -36% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $5.90 | $5.00 | 18% |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $6.90 | $7.40 | -7% |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | Not comparable | $1.60 | Not comparable |
| Adamax | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $8.80 | $9.80 | -10% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $6.40 | $5.50 | 16% |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.00 | Not comparable |
| Follistatin (FST-344) | 1 mg | $119.00 | $108.68 | 9% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not comparable | $0.80 | Not comparable |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | $1.41 | $1.41 | 0% |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | Not comparable | $0.05 | Not comparable |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | $69.00 | $71.00 | -3% |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $5.90 | $5.50 | 7% |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | $6.90 | $6.00 | 15% |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $1.30 | $1.50 | -13% |
| KPV | 10 mg | $5.90 | $5.20 | 13% |
| Melanotan I (Afamelanotide) | 10 mg | $3.90 | $3.80 | 3% |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $3.90 | $3.80 | 3% |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.14 | $0.14 | 0% |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $4.90 | $4.30 | 14% |
| Selank | 10 mg | $4.90 | $4.50 | 9% |
| Semax | 10 mg | $4.90 | $4.50 | 9% |
| Semax + Selank blend | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.00 | Not comparable |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | $6.90 | $6.90 | 0% |
| SLU-PP-332 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $13.40 | Not comparable |
| SS-31 (Elamipretide) | 10 mg | $5.40 | $5.10 | 6% |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $6.90 | $6.40 | 8% |
| Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin blend | 13 mg | Not comparable | $7.69 | Not comparable |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $12.90 | $7.00 | 84% |
| VIP (Vasoactive Intestinal Peptide) | 10 mg | $8.40 | $6.80 | 24% |
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout (its footer shows a credit card image)
Who's behind it
True Research Labs (legal entity not stated)
None listed ("US facility")
WooCommerce store, 36 products. Says its products come from third-party manufacturers, including international suppliers. No gate.
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
