Peptide Decoding

Orion Peptides

Updated Oct 31, 2026

01At a glance

1 of 5

Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested

Accessible

No warning letter, no copied name

02Testing

No lab named.

The store does not say.

The store does not say.

03Prices

Prices run 20% above the median.

64 comparable compound and size pairs

0%
Aug 26, 2026Oct 31, 2026

7% above market on Aug 26, 2026, 20% above on Oct 31, 2026.

Carries 35 of our compounds (105 listings)

73% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026

CompoundLead sizeStore $/mgMarket median $/mgDifference
Semaglutide10 mg$5.50$6.90-20%
Tirzepatide10 mg$5.50$7.00-21%
BPC-15710 mg$6.80$5.5024%
Retatrutide10 mg$8.10$7.952%
CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend10 mg$6.40$7.50-15%
GHK-Cu50 mg$0.82$0.802%
Glutathione1500 mg$0.05$0.050%
AOD-96045 mg$14.40$9.8047%
Ipamorelin10 mg$9.00$5.5064%
MOTS-c10 mg$7.70$5.0054%
NAD+500 mg$0.17$0.1421%
Sermorelin10 mg$6.70$6.90-3%
CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29)5 mgNot comparable$7.80Not comparable
DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide)5 mg$3.40$7.00-51%
Epitalon10 mg$7.70$4.0093%
PT-141 (Bremelanotide)10 mg$4.90$4.3014%
Selank10 mg$6.60$4.5047%
Semax10 mg$6.10$4.5036%
SS-31 (Elamipretide)10 mg$6.80$5.1033%
TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-410 mg$6.00$6.40-6%
Tesamorelin10 mg$9.00$7.4022%
Thymosin Alpha-110 mg$10.60$7.0051%
5-Amino-1MQ50 mgNot comparable$1.60Not comparable
AHK-Cu100 mg$0.90$0.5951%
GHRP-65 mg$3.40$4.40-23%
GLOW blend70 mg$3.04$1.41116%
IGF-1 LR31 mg$180.00$71.00154%
Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend10 mgNot comparable$6.00Not comparable
Kisspeptin10 mgNot comparable$5.50Not comparable
KLOW blend80 mg$2.50$1.5067%
KPV10 mg$4.90$5.20-6%
L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine)600 mg$0.10$0.0818%
Melanotan I (Afamelanotide)10 mgNot comparable$3.80Not comparable
Melanotan II10 mg$4.50$3.8018%
Oxytocin10 mgNot comparable$5.20Not comparable
PE-22-2810 mg$6.90$5.0038%
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin blend13 mgNot comparable$7.69Not comparable
VIP (Vasoactive Intestinal Peptide)10 mgNot comparable$6.80Not comparable
Vitamin B1210 mg$9.00$5.5064%

04Vendor Watch

Site answered Nov 1, 2026

05Company and payment

How you can pay

Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout

Not stated on orionpeptide.com. The FAQ at orionpeptides.com (plural) lists Apple Pay, Google Pay, Link, Amazon Pay, ACH/e-check and most major credit cards, but that site may be a different seller (a third, orionpeptides.org, also exists)

Who's behind it

The contact page shows '123 Research Blvd, Suite 100, Science Park, FL 33431', which is a template placeholder (no such place; 33431 is Boca Raton)

601-790-0367

Three sites use the Orion Peptides name: orionpeptide.com (tracked), orionpeptides.com and orionpeptides.org; not confirmed as one seller

06Dates

Prices last read
Oct 31, 2026
Profile last reviewed
Oct 19, 2026
Slice generated
Nov 2, 2026