Trustedpeps
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
ILS Laboratories and Freedom Diagnostics
Named on the certificates themselves, ILS on 10 lots and Freedom Diagnostics on 15.
Yes, the lot number on the vial matches the certificate.
26 reports across 25 products, each with a certificate number, an analysis date and a verification link on the laboratory's portal.
Purity by HPLC; identity by LC-MS on its Freedom Diagnostics lots, by retention time on its ILS lots.
Its library states the identity method per lot in page text.
03Prices
Prices run 44% below the median.
23 comparable compound and size pairs
48% below market on Oct 21, 2026, 44% below on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 22 of our compounds (24 listings)
100% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | $4.00 | $7.95 | -50% |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | $0.80 | $1.60 | -50% |
| Adamax | 10 mg | $3.50 | $7.00 | -50% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $3.50 | $5.50 | -36% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | Not comparable | $4.70 | Not comparable |
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $10.00 | Not comparable |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not comparable | $0.80 | Not comparable |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | Not comparable | $0.05 | Not comparable |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | $40.00 | $71.00 | -44% |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | $4.00 | $6.00 | -33% |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $0.81 | $1.50 | -46% |
| KPV | 10 mg | $2.50 | $5.20 | -52% |
| Lipo-C (MIC blend) | 216 mg | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable |
| Melanotan I (Afamelanotide) | 10 mg | $3.00 | $3.80 | -21% |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $3.00 | $3.80 | -21% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $2.50 | $5.00 | -50% |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.07 | $0.14 | -50% |
| Selank | 10 mg | $2.50 | $4.50 | -44% |
| Semax | 10 mg | $2.50 | $4.50 | -44% |
| SS-31 (Elamipretide) | 10 mg | $3.00 | $5.10 | -41% |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $5.50 | $7.40 | -26% |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
TRPP Research LLC (West Virginia), doing business as TrustedPeps
PO Box 5023, Vienna, WV 26105
WooCommerce store, 25 products, several under TP- house codes. Researcher and 21+ gate on product pages (not clicked).
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
