Peptide Decoding

RegenX Labs

Updated Nov 1, 2026

01At a glance

0 of 5

Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested

Accessible

No warning letter, no copied name

02Testing

No lab named.

The store does not say.

The store does not say.

03Prices

Prices run 24% below the median.

22 comparable compound and size pairs

0%
Aug 26, 2026Oct 31, 2026

27% below market on Aug 26, 2026, 24% below on Oct 31, 2026.

Carries 23 of our compounds (27 listings)

85% of listings in stock; prices checked 1 Nov 2026

CompoundLead sizeStore $/mgMarket median $/mgDifference
BPC-15710 mg$8.50$5.5055%
GHK-Cu50 mg$0.60$0.80-25%
KPV10 mg$4.50$5.20-13%
TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-410 mg$6.80$6.406%
BPC-157 + TB-50020 mgNot comparable$4.70Not comparable
CJC-1295 with DAC5 mg$9.00$10.40-13%
DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide)5 mgNot comparable$7.00Not comparable
Epitalon10 mg$3.00$4.00-25%
GHRP-25 mg$3.00$4.00-25%
GHRP-65 mg$3.00$4.40-32%
Glutathione1500 mg$0.03$0.05-40%
Ipamorelin10 mgNot comparable$5.50Not comparable
MOTS-c10 mg$4.50$5.00-10%
NAD+500 mg$0.10$0.14-29%
Oxytocin10 mgNot comparable$5.20Not comparable
PEG-MGF2 mg$15.00$19.75-24%
Prostamax20 mgNot comparable$3.00Not comparable
PT-141 (Bremelanotide)10 mg$3.50$4.30-19%
Retatrutide10 mgNot comparable$7.95Not comparable
Semaglutide10 mgNot comparable$6.90Not comparable
Sermorelin10 mgNot comparable$6.90Not comparable
SLU-PP-3325 mg$9.00$13.40-33%
SS-31 (Elamipretide)10 mg$4.00$5.10-22%

04Vendor Watch

Site answered Nov 1, 2026

05Company and payment

How you can pay

Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout

Not stated before checkout

Who's behind it

None found

Store at regenyxlabs.net (branded RegenX Labs) lists prescription-drug products (tadalafil, sildenafil, out of stock at read) and 'Lemon Bottle', a cosmetic fat-dissolving injectable, alongside peptides. regenyxlabs.com (Regenyx Labs, written in UK spelling, markets 'peptide protocols' for athletes) may be related; not confirmed. Many unrelated RegenX/Regenix names exist (South Africa, UK, Luxembourg, US clinics)

06Dates

Prices last read
Nov 1, 2026
Profile last reviewed
Oct 19, 2026
Slice generated
Nov 2, 2026