Research Ready Peptides
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
Says certificates of analysis are provided
The store does not say.
The store does not say.
03Prices
Prices run 16% above the median.
20 comparable compound and size pairs
10% above market on Sep 28, 2026, 16% above on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 20 of our compounds (25 listings)
88% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | $8.00 | $7.00 | 14% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $6.50 | $5.50 | 18% |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $4.50 | $4.00 | 13% |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.95 | Not comparable |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $8.82 | $9.80 | -10% |
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $10.00 | Not comparable |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 5 mg | $8.47 | $10.40 | -19% |
| Dihexa | 10 mg | $6.40 | $5.00 | 28% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $0.88 | $0.80 | 10% |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | $0.05 | $0.05 | 0% |
| KPV | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.20 | Not comparable |
| Mazdutide | 10 mg | $11.00 | $10.00 | 10% |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $4.28 | $3.80 | 13% |
| N-Acetyl Semax | 25 mg | Not comparable | $2.40 | Not comparable |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $5.18 | $4.30 | 20% |
| Selank | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| Semax | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $3.87 | $6.40 | -40% |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $11.00 | $7.00 | 57% |
04Vendor Watch
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
PO Box 512, Gaston, IN 47342
765-748-7473 (text/SMS only)
copyright 2024; site rebuilt May 2026 (new accounts required)
Small husband-and-wife shop, per its Trustpilot reviewers. Sells some unusual sizes (Selank 11.47 mg), and two product names on its shop are misspelled (AOD-9606, Dixhexa)
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
