Our pick

N-Acetyl Semax prices_
14 vendors list N-Acetyl Semax. The most-sold size is 25 mg, priced from $57.00 to $60.00 a vial across 3 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $60.00. Last read Oct 24, 2026.
Semax with one stabilising tweak, sitting between plain Semax and the amidate version.
Top three vendors
Card one is our pick. Every card is labeled.Card one came out on top. We earn nothing from it. We don't partner with any store selling N-Acetyl Semax at 25 mg, so cards two and three are the next two stores in the sort. We earn nothing from any of them.
Our pick
Runner-upCore Peptides
Runner-upCore Peptides Research
Store saysNo: its COA page lists no certificates; batch documentation is available on request.
Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.
Every vial, cheapest per milligram first
Vials come in different sizes, so price per mg is the only column that compares like with like. Other forms are listed below it, each in its own section.- Research Ready PeptidesN-Acetyl Semax 30 mg$62.48
- Biotech PeptidesN-Acetyl Semax (25mg)$57.00
- Platinum LionN-ACETYL SEMAX 30MG$69.99$95.00
- Core PeptidesN-Acetyl Semax$60.00
- Core Peptides ResearchN-Acetyl Semax (25mg)$60.00
- Liberty PeptidesN-Acetyl Semax 30mg$85.00
- TrueLab PeptidesNA-Semax (50mg)$198.00
- TrueLab PeptidesNA-Semax$52.00starting atStarting price, larger sizes cost more
- Modern AminosNA-Semax (N-Acetyl Semax)$42.00
- PeptidologyN-Acetyl Semax (9.50mg | Batch 1673 | 99.47% Purity)$42.00
- Limitless Life NootropicsN-Acetyl Semax$36.59starting at
- Peptide WarehouseNA Semax$74.99
- Verified PeptidesN-Acetyl Semax Peptide$89.00
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Research Ready Peptides N-Acetyl Semax 30 mg | 30 mg | $62.48 | $2.08 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| Biotech Peptides N-Acetyl Semax (25mg) | 25 mg | $57.00 | $2.28 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| Platinum Lion N-ACETYL SEMAX 30MG | 30 mg | $69.99$95.00 | $2.33 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| Core Peptides N-Acetyl Semax | 25 mg | $60.00 | $2.40 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| Core Peptides Research N-Acetyl Semax (25mg) | 25 mg | $60.00 | $2.40 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| Liberty Peptides N-Acetyl Semax 30mg | 30 mg | $85.00 | $2.83 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| TrueLab Peptides NA-Semax (50mg) | 50 mg | $198.00 | $3.96 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| TrueLab Peptides NA-Semax | 10 mg | $52.00starting atStarting price, larger sizes cost more | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View | |
| Modern Aminos NA-Semax (N-Acetyl Semax) | 10 mg | $42.00 | $4.20 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| Peptidology N-Acetyl Semax (9.50mg | Batch 1673 | 99.47% Purity) | 9.5 mg | $42.00 | $4.42 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| Limitless Life Nootropics N-Acetyl Semax | 20 mg | $36.59starting at | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View° | |
| Peptide Warehouse NA Semax | not stated | $74.99 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View | |
| Verified Peptides N-Acetyl Semax Peptide | not stated | $89.00 | out of stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
Blends containing this compound
Cheapest first, laid out like the table above. Every listing is a blend that contains N-Acetyl Semax, so prices are not comparable with the single-compound table above; per mg uses the total peptide in the vial.
- Evolve BioPepN-Acetyl Semax + N-Acetyl Selank + Pinealon + PE-22-28 (sizes not stated)$64.99
- Eros PeptidesN-Acetyl Semax + N-Acetyl Selank + Pinealon + PE-22-28 (sizes not stated)$74.99
- Modern AminosNA SEMAX 10 mg + NA SELANK 10 mg$78.00
- Modern AminosNA-Semax/NA-Selank Research Blend$78.00
- TrueLab PeptidesN-Acetyl Semax + N-Acetyl Selank + Pinealon + PE-22-28 (sizes not stated)$189.00
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evolve BioPep illumiNeuro®️ 50mg Semax Selank Pinealon Pe 22-28 | 50 mg | $64.99 | $1.30 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| Eros Peptides Illuminate 50MG | 50 mg | $74.99 | $1.50 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| Modern Aminos NA-Semax / NA-Selank Blend | 20 mg | $78.00 | $3.90 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| Modern Aminos NA-Semax/NA-Selank Research Blend | 10 mg | $78.00 | $7.80 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
| TrueLab Peptides Illumineuro | not stated | $189.00 | in stock | Oct 24, 2026 | View |
Sprays
Priced per bottle. The dose is spread through a liquid, so a price per milligram does not compare with a vial of powder.
- Limitless Life NootropicsN-Acetyl Semax Spray$39.59
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Limitless Life NootropicsN-Acetyl Semax Spray | Not stated | $39.59 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Vendor by vendor
What each site was showing when we read it, and how it prices against the rest.Names its testing lab: not named; COAs per the store.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: not named; batch COA linked on each product.
Coverage record →Names its testing lab: Freedom Diagnostics.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Three things price per mg does not tell you
A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds it.The label is a claim, not a measurement
Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.
Shipping and card fees are not in these numbers
Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.
Bigger vials look cheaper and go off just as fast
A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.
How wide the price gap really is
At the 25 mg vial, the size most stores list.Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the N-Acetyl Semax market costs 1.1 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.
Half the stores charge more than this per mg at this size and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.
Stores with an exact, in-stock price at this size. Under three and we publish no median.

What you are actually buying
Regulatory status changes what a price means.
Research only
Vendors on this page sell N-Acetyl Semax labeled for laboratory research only. That label is the legal reason they are allowed to sell it at all.
Full N-Acetyl Semax record →Nobody stands behind a research vial
There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.
Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.
What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.
Before the vial arrives
What actually shows up, and the vial math that decides which size is the better buy.
Frozen dry, refrigerated wet
Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

Bacteriostatic water and insulin syringes are extra
What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

The bigger vial is only cheaper if you finish it
A larger N-Acetyl Semax vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.
Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.
How this table is built
What decides the order of the rows, and who gets to be in them.Cheapest per mg first, and nothing else
Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.
Doing badly does not get a vendor removed
Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.
Every price has a date on it
Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.
Sorting never reads who pays us
Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.
How these prices are collected
Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the seller hides the price behind an account, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.
We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing. Where a page shows picks, they are ordered by a fixed rule, published testing evidence first and then price per milligram, and the rule is the same for every vendor.
When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.
Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.
We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.
Questions about buying n-acetyl semax
Cost, sizes, and how this table works.How much does N-Acetyl Semax cost?+
The most-sold size, 25 mg, runs $57.00 to $60.00 a vial across 3 vendors, with a median of $60.00. Across 14 vendors it typically runs $2.08 to $4.42 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $36.59. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.
Why is the same vial so much cheaper at one vendor?+
Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.
Do you make money if I buy?+
Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.
Is n-acetyl semax legal to buy?+
N-Acetyl Semax is sold labeled for laboratory research only. That label is the legal basis vendors rely on, and it means nobody stands behind the vial the way a pharmacy would.
How current are these prices?+
Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 24, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.




