Oasis Labs
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
BioChex
Named on the certificates that open without an account; the library page names no lab.
Yes: 116 entries with lot number, purity, net content and test date.
Most certificate files open to account holders only; the BioChex capsule certificates open freely.
Identity by LC-MS, purity by RP-HPLC, net quantity by HPLC-UV.
Read from a BioChex certificate; the laboratory's own site describes HPLC services only.
03Prices
Prices run 5% above the median.
49 comparable compound and size pairs
5% above market on Oct 20, 2026, 5% above on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 46 of our compounds (62 listings)
98% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | $7.35 | $7.95 | -7% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $5.25 | $5.50 | -5% |
| SLU-PP-332 | 5 mg | $14.90 | $13.40 | 11% |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | Not comparable | $1.60 | Not comparable |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | $4.70 | $4.70 | 0% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $0.77 | $0.80 | -4% |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | Not comparable | $0.05 | Not comparable |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $4.85 | $5.00 | -3% |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.13 | $0.14 | -7% |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $9.40 | $9.80 | -4% |
| BAM15 | 10 mg | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable |
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $10.00 | Not comparable |
| Cerebrolysin | 60 mg | $1.77 | $1.04 | 70% |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | $7.80 | $7.80 | 0% |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 5 mg | $13.80 | $10.40 | 33% |
| Dihexa | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | $7.50 | $7.00 | 7% |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.00 | Not comparable |
| FOXO4-DRI | 10 mg | $21.75 | $14.95 | 45% |
| GHRP-2 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $4.00 | Not comparable |
| GHRP-6 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $4.40 | Not comparable |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | $1.49 | $1.41 | 6% |
| Gonadorelin (GnRH) | 2 mg | Not comparable | $12.50 | Not comparable |
| Humanin | 10 mg | $12.15 | $13.03 | -7% |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | $67.00 | $71.00 | -6% |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | $8.20 | $6.00 | 37% |
| Kisspeptin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $1.58 | $1.50 | 5% |
| KPV | 10 mg | $4.70 | $5.20 | -10% |
| L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) | 600 mg | Not comparable | $0.08 | Not comparable |
| LL-37 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $11.80 | Not comparable |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $3.45 | $3.80 | -9% |
| Orforglipron | 6 mg | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $3.60 | $4.30 | -16% |
| Selank | 10 mg | $4.80 | $4.50 | 7% |
| Semax | 10 mg | $4.50 | $4.50 | 0% |
| Semax + Selank blend | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.00 | Not comparable |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| SNAP-8 (Acetyl Octapeptide-3) | 10 mg | $4.70 | $3.50 | 34% |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $5.70 | $6.40 | -11% |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $7.40 | $7.40 | 0% |
| Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin blend | 13 mg | Not comparable | $7.69 | Not comparable |
| Tesofensine | 0.5 mg | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $6.50 | $7.00 | -7% |
| Vitamin B12 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
Oasis Labs (legal entity not stated)
Las Vegas, NV (no street address); support@myoasislabs.com
2023
WooCommerce store, about 55 products. Says it started in 2023. Claims an ISO-certified, GMP-compliant facility; no certificates shown. 21+ age gate; ships within the US and its territories only; free shipping over $150.
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
