LIVV Natural
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
The store does not say.
The store does not say.
03Prices
Prices run 312% above the median.
15 comparable compound and size pairs
366% above market on Oct 11, 2026, 312% above on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 23 of our compounds (75 listings)
85% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| MK-677 (Ibutamoren) | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $26.90 | $7.40 | 264% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $24.90 | $5.00 | 398% |
| Semax | 10 mg | $14.90 | $4.50 | 231% |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | Not comparable | $1.60 | Not comparable |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $33.20 | $9.80 | 239% |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 5 mg | Not comparable | $10.40 | Not comparable |
| Dihexa | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $16.90 | $4.00 | 322% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $4.15 | $0.80 | 419% |
| Kisspeptin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| KPV | 10 mg | $23.90 | $5.20 | 360% |
| LL-37 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $11.80 | Not comparable |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.56 | $0.14 | 300% |
| PE-22-28 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| Pinealon | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.70 | Not comparable |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $20.75 | $4.30 | 383% |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $33.20 | $6.40 | 419% |
| Tesofensine | 0.5 mg | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable |
| Thymalin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $35.28 | $7.00 | 404% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | $17.45 | $4.70 | 271% |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.50 | Not comparable |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | $5.70 | $1.41 | 304% |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | Not comparable | $71.00 | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.00 | Not comparable |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $4.99 | $1.50 | 233% |
| Melanotan I (Afamelanotide) | 10 mg | Not comparable | $3.80 | Not comparable |
| Prostamax | 20 mg | Not comparable | $3.00 | Not comparable |
| SLU-PP-332 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $13.40 | Not comparable |
| Vitamin B12 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
04Vendor Watch
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
800 W Ivy St, Ste A, San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 840-6700
2016 (clinic founded by Dr. Jason Phan, NMD)
A naturopathic clinic (IV therapy, peptide therapy) that also sells peptides online. Unlike research-use-only stores, its pages call the peptides clinically formulated and say each order includes instructions for self-administration. Runs a second location, LIVV Cardiff (longevity club)
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
