Crownwell Research
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Requires an account to see prices
Catalogue requires an account
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
Its COA library requires a login
The store does not say.
The store does not say.
03Prices
Not enough comparable listings to compare prices.
0 comparable compound and size pairs
Carries 25 of our compounds (54 listings)
89% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.95 | Not comparable |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not comparable | $0.80 | Not comparable |
| Selank | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| Semax | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| Adamax | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $9.80 | Not comparable |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | Not comparable | $4.70 | Not comparable |
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $10.00 | Not comparable |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.80 | Not comparable |
| Cortagen | 20 mg | Not comparable | $2.75 | Not comparable |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.00 | Not comparable |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | Not comparable | $0.05 | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | Not comparable | $1.50 | Not comparable |
| KPV | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.20 | Not comparable |
| Livagen | 20 mg | Not comparable | $3.00 | Not comparable |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | Not comparable | $0.14 | Not comparable |
| Retatrutide + Cagrilintide blend | 15 mg | Not comparable | $9.00 | Not comparable |
| SS-31 (Elamipretide) | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.10 | Not comparable |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.40 | Not comparable |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
Crownwell Research
7364 Kathleen Road, Lakeland, FL 33810
321-315-2583
WooCommerce store that requires an account (name, date of birth and researcher type) before it shows products. Describes itself as a chemical supplier, not a compounding pharmacy or outsourcing facility. Sells single vials, 2-, 5- and 10-vial kits, pre-sale kits and discounted cosmetically imperfect ('uglies') vials. Runs time-limited sitewide codes and a 15% first-order sign-up offer
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
