Puratek Peptides
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
Two other sites use this name
The real store is puratekpeptides.com, which its own X profile links. puratek-peptides.com and puratekpeptide.com are separate.
02Testing
No lab named.
Yes: a batch-specific COA image on each product page.
Purity by HPLC and identity by mass spectrometry (stated).
03Prices
Prices run 29% below the median.
20 comparable compound and size pairs
33% below market on Oct 1, 2026, 29% below on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 33 of our compounds (39 listings)
87% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $3.00 | $5.50 | -45% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not comparable | $0.80 | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $3.80 | $5.50 | -31% |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.40 | Not comparable |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.40 | Not comparable |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | Not comparable | $1.60 | Not comparable |
| Adamax 1032 | 10 mg | $7.50 | $7.40 | 1% |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | Not comparable | $9.80 | Not comparable |
| ARA-290 (Cibinetide) | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $10.00 | Not comparable |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.80 | Not comparable |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $2.70 | $4.00 | -32% |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | $0.86 | $1.41 | -39% |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | $0.03 | $0.05 | -40% |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | $59.95 | $71.00 | -16% |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.00 | Not comparable |
| Kisspeptin | 10 mg | $4.00 | $5.50 | -27% |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $0.87 | $1.50 | -42% |
| KPV | 10 mg | $3.50 | $5.20 | -33% |
| Melanotan I (Afamelanotide) | 10 mg | $2.80 | $3.80 | -26% |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $2.80 | $3.80 | -26% |
| MitoPrime blend (NAD+ / MOTS-c / 5-Amino-1MQ) | 120 mg | Not comparable | $1.21 | Not comparable |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | Not comparable | $0.14 | Not comparable |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $3.15 | $4.30 | -27% |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.95 | Not comparable |
| Selank | 10 mg | $3.30 | $4.50 | -27% |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| Semax | 10 mg | $3.30 | $4.50 | -27% |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $6.00 | $7.00 | -14% |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| VIP (Vasoactive Intestinal Peptide) | 10 mg | $5.40 | $6.80 | -21% |
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
Puratek LLC
Nevada, USA (no street address on the site)
702-518-4855
WooCommerce store; browsing the catalog asks for an account with a research field. 10% off the first order with an account; free shipping over $150; ships to the US and Puerto Rico. Runs a partner program (affiliate dashboard on site). Look-alike or mirror domains exist (puratek-peptides.com, puratekpeptide.com); the store’s own X profile links puratekpeptides.com
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
