Data Peptides
Updated Nov 6, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
Freedom Diagnostics
Named on its COA reports.
One report per product, not per lot.
Every report is dated 8 Sep 2026; the lot field gives a cap colour.
Purity, identity and net content.
Its COA page also claims endotoxin, sterility and heavy metals; the reports read show none of these.
03Prices
Prices run 2% below the median.
24 comparable compound and size pairs
Carries 26 of our compounds (31 listings)
87% of listings in stock; prices checked 6 Nov 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | $6.90 | $7.90 | -13% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | Not comparable | $4.65 | Not comparable |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $7.90 | $7.40 | 7% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.80 | Not comparable |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $3.90 | $4.00 | -3% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $0.78 | $0.80 | -3% |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | Not comparable | $1.36 | Not comparable |
| HCG (Human Chorionic Gonadotropin) | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | $69.00 | $69.99 | -1% |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $6.90 | $5.50 | 25% |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | $5.90 | $6.00 | -2% |
| Kisspeptin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $1.11 | $1.44 | -23% |
| KPV | 10 mg | $4.90 | $5.00 | -2% |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $4.90 | $3.90 | 26% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $3.90 | $4.99 | -22% |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.08 | $0.14 | -43% |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $4.90 | $4.30 | 14% |
| Selank | 10 mg | $3.90 | $4.50 | -13% |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| Semax | 10 mg | $3.90 | $4.05 | -4% |
| SS-31 (Elamipretide) | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.17 | Not comparable |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.10 | Not comparable |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | $8.90 | $7.00 | 27% |
04Company and payment
Data Peptides (legal entity not stated; its affiliate terms name Delaware law)
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Yes
Visa, Mastercard and Amex (its FAQ)
Who's behind it
Data Peptides (legal entity not stated; its affiliate terms name Delaware law)
None listed; support@datapeptides.com
WooCommerce store, 30 products. Ships from the US to US addresses only; same-day dispatch before 1 PM ET. Returns within 180 days if unopened. Its return policy page also carries another store's email address (purepeptide.co).
05Dates
- Prices last read
- Nov 6, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 7, 2026
