Apex Peptide Supply
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
Five other Apex-named sites exist
The real store is apexpeptidesupply.com. One of the copies runs on unfinished template text. The store has answered complaints that do not match its records.
02Testing
Bioviridian and Janoshik Analytical
Named on its COA page for cross-check certificates; the issuer of its primary certificates is not named on the page.
Yes: 66 certificate PDFs across 20 products, labeled by batch number, plus 19 cross-checks.
No certificate dates are shown on the page.
Purity by HPLC and identity by mass spectrometry on its Bioviridian cross-checks.
The primary certificates are images; the only text they carry is ion notation.
03Prices
Prices run 14% above the median.
32 comparable compound and size pairs
2% above market on Aug 26, 2026, 14% above on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 21 of our compounds (34 listings)
97% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | $10.00 | $7.80 | 28% |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $7.00 | $6.40 | 9% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $5.90 | $5.50 | 7% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $0.74 | $0.80 | -8% |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | $0.05 | $0.05 | 0% |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $6.50 | $5.50 | 18% |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.18 | $0.14 | 29% |
| Selank | 10 mg | $5.50 | $4.50 | 22% |
| Semax | 10 mg | $5.50 | $4.50 | 22% |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | $7.00 | $6.90 | 1% |
| SS-31 (Elamipretide) | 10 mg | $8.00 | $5.10 | 57% |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $11.00 | $9.80 | 12% |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | $6.00 | $7.00 | -14% |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $4.50 | $4.00 | 13% |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $1.75 | $1.50 | 17% |
| KPV | 10 mg | $6.00 | $5.20 | 15% |
| LL-37 | 5 mg | $16.00 | $11.80 | 36% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $6.00 | $5.00 | 20% |
| Pinealon | 10 mg | $5.50 | $4.70 | 17% |
| SNAP-8 (Acetyl Octapeptide-3) | 10 mg | $2.70 | $3.50 | -23% |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $9.00 | $7.00 | 29% |
04Vendor Watch
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
None listed
(505) 370-2370 (call or text; New Mexico area code)
Says it is often confused with other 'Apex' sellers and has replied to several Trustpilot complaints that do not match its records (it offers no expedited shipping and no WhatsApp support). At least five other Apex-named peptide sites exist (apexpeptides.com, apex-peptides.com, apexpeptides-us.com with lorem-ipsum placeholder text, apex-peptides.store, apexpeptideslab.com)
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
