Apex Peptides
Updated Sep 28, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
Other Apex-named sites exist
The real store is apexpeptideslab.com. Apex Peptide Supply is a different business, not a copy of this one.
02Testing
MZ BioLabs
Named in its FAQ as an accredited third-party laboratory in the United States
The store does not say.
Purity by HPLC and identity by mass spectrometry, as the store describes it.
03Prices
Not enough comparable listings to compare prices.
3 comparable compound and size pairs
Carries 11 of our compounds (12 listings)
100% of listings in stock; prices checked 28 Sep 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not comparable | $0.80 | Not comparable |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | $1.41 | $1.41 | 0% |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.00 | Not comparable |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $1.61 | $1.50 | 7% |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $5.90 | $3.80 | 55% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | Not comparable | $0.14 | Not comparable |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.95 | Not comparable |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.40 | Not comparable |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
04Vendor Watch
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
None listed
(561) 369-6083 (a Palm Beach County, FL area code)
Name easily confused with Apex Peptide Supply (apexpeptidesupply.com, a different store) and other Apex-named sites; this one trades at apexpeptideslab.com and on TikTok as @apexwellnessco. Sells its GLP products under house codes (GLP - R, GLP - T)
Coupon code
peptidedecoding · saves 15% on a first order
Orders using our code pay this site a commission. Commissions never change the prices shown, the sort order, badges, flags, or audit findings.
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Sep 28, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
