Concordia Research Chems
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
2 of 5
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
Janoshik Analytical
Named on its home page: third-party tested at Janoshik Analytical
The store does not say.
The store does not say.
03Prices
Prices run 36% above the median.
17 comparable compound and size pairs
Sep 28, 2026Oct 31, 2026
26% above market on Sep 28, 2026, 36% above on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 19 of our compounds (21 listings)
95% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg | $13.00 | $10.00 | 30% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $7.00 | $5.50 | 27% |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | $14.00 | $7.80 | 79% |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $5.00 | $4.00 | 25% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not comparable | $0.80 | Not comparable |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | Not comparable | $0.05 | Not comparable |
| HCG (Human Chorionic Gonadotropin) | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $8.00 | $5.50 | 45% |
| KPV | 10 mg | $5.50 | $5.20 | 6% |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $4.50 | $3.80 | 18% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $6.50 | $5.00 | 30% |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | Not comparable | $0.14 | Not comparable |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $6.00 | $4.30 | 40% |
| Selank | 10 mg | $6.00 | $4.50 | 33% |
| Semax | 10 mg | $6.00 | $4.50 | 33% |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | $10.00 | $6.90 | 45% |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $9.00 | $6.40 | 41% |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $10.00 | $7.40 | 35% |
04Vendor Watch
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
Concordia Research Chems LLC
1440 W. Taylor St #1879, Chicago, IL 60607 (a numbered mailbox)
+1 (630) 809-9668
Small catalog of 20 products; runs an ambassador program and links a Trustpilot page
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
