Cernum Biosciences
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
Where it ships from is unclear
The store presents as US-based. A 2026 Trustpilot complaint says it is a Chinese operation that did not disclose this and charged international transaction fees. We have not been able to verify either account.
02Testing
No lab named.
Says accredited laboratories
Third-party reports published.
Purity and composition (stated).
03Prices
Prices run 43% above the median.
21 comparable compound and size pairs
13% above market on Sep 5, 2026, 43% above on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 20 of our compounds (47 listings)
57% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.20 | $0.14 | 43% |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.95 | Not comparable |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $10.60 | $9.80 | 8% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $6.00 | $5.50 | 9% |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | $13.00 | $7.80 | 67% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $0.80 | $0.80 | 0% |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $6.50 | $5.50 | 18% |
| Kisspeptin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| Melanotan I (Afamelanotide) | 10 mg | $5.30 | $3.80 | 39% |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $4.50 | $3.80 | 18% |
| Selank | 10 mg | $8.70 | $4.50 | 93% |
| Semax | 10 mg | $8.40 | $4.50 | 87% |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $13.00 | $6.40 | 103% |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.40 | Not comparable |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + GHRP-2 blend | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.50 | Not comparable |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | $104.99 | $71.00 | 48% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $7.00 | $5.00 | 40% |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.30 | Not comparable |
| Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin blend | 13 mg | Not comparable | $7.69 | Not comparable |
04Vendor Watch
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout. A 2026 Trustpilot complaint says the buyer was charged international transaction fees
Who's behind it
None listed
Contact person on its paid press releases: Andrew S. Chapman. Presents as US-based, but a 2026 Trustpilot complaint says it is an international (Chinese) operation that did not disclose this and charged international transaction fees; not verified
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
