Vici Peptides
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Part of the catalog requires an account
Part of the catalog requires an account
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
Says independent ISO 17025 labs run a 6-point panel (identity, purity, potency, sterility, heavy metals, endotoxin) per batch, with FDA-registered API manufacturers
The store does not say.
The store does not say.
03Prices
Prices run 60% above the median.
9 comparable compound and size pairs
45% above market on Oct 19, 2026, 60% above on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 10 of our compounds (16 listings)
88% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.24 | $0.14 | 71% |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.95 | Not comparable |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | $0.08 | $0.05 | 60% |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | Not comparable | $71.00 | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $7.90 | $5.50 | 44% |
| KPV | 10 mg | $7.90 | $5.20 | 52% |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.30 | Not comparable |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
04Vendor Watch
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
390 NE 191st St, STE 58434, Miami, FL 33179 (a numbered mailbox suite)
561-556-2659 and +1 (305) 404-3184
site built April 2026
Part of the catalog is visible only to registered accounts; GLP products under house codes RT, TZ, SM. Claims 15,000+ newsletter researchers and 1,000+ orders; ships US-only
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
