Riptide Wellness Labs
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
The store says every batch is independently tested.
No: its certificates page lists test categories and says to request documentation by email.
Identity and purity (stated).
No certificate, method or laboratory is shown.
03Prices
Prices run 58% above the median.
13 comparable compound and size pairs
62% above market on Oct 20, 2026, 58% above on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 14 of our compounds (15 listings)
100% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | $10.50 | $7.95 | 32% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $8.90 | $5.50 | 62% |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | Not comparable | $7.80 | Not comparable |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $1.58 | $0.80 | 98% |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | Not comparable | $1.41 | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $9.90 | $5.50 | 80% |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | Not comparable | $1.50 | Not comparable |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $7.90 | $5.00 | 58% |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.20 | $0.14 | 43% |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | $12.90 | $6.90 | 87% |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | $9.90 | $6.90 | 43% |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | $9.90 | $6.40 | 55% |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $12.90 | $7.40 | 74% |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | $9.90 | $7.00 | 41% |
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
None listed; email hello@riptidewellnesslabs.com; its terms use Florida law
WooCommerce store, about 30 products including multi-vial bundles. Ships within the US only. Its testing page lists purity, identity, sterility, heavy metal and endotoxin tests as possible, varying by product and supplier.
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
