Pure Compounding Labs
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
Says every batch is verified by third-party labs
Says lot-specific COAs.
Its COA page shows the same lot "LOT-2026-332" on files for eight different products, GLP files with no lot, and some "Download PDF" links that open images
Purity by HPLC and identity by mass spectrometry (stated).
03Prices
Prices run 45% below the median.
16 comparable compound and size pairs
9% below market on Oct 20, 2026, 45% below on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 11 of our compounds (39 listings)
97% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | $2.84 | $7.95 | -64% |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | $2.40 | $7.00 | -66% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $4.00 | $5.50 | -27% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | Not comparable | $4.70 | Not comparable |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not comparable | $0.80 | Not comparable |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | Not comparable | $1.41 | Not comparable |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $7.00 | $5.50 | 27% |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | $8.00 | $6.00 | 33% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $7.00 | $5.00 | 40% |
| Semax | 10 mg | $6.00 | $4.50 | 33% |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | $12.00 | $6.90 | 74% |
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
Pure Compounding Labs (legal entity not stated)
279 Hwy 57 S., Little River, SC; support@purecompoundinglabs.com
843.492.5283
WooCommerce store, about 30 products plus 10-vial cases; GLP-class compounds under GLP-1 / GLP-2 / GLP-3. Every page asks for a researcher account. Ships within the US only.
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
