

Noopept (Omberacetam) prices_
4 vendors list Noopept (Omberacetam). No vial size has 3 or more exact in-stock prices, so there is no range to give. Every listing is in the table below. Last read Oct 10, 2026.
A Russian memory drug sold as a supplement in the US, where selling it is unlawful.
Every offer, by form
None of these listings is a vial, so each form is shown in its own section and none is priced per milligram.Capsules and tablets
Priced per bottle. The size shown is what the listing states, usually one capsule or tablet, so a price per milligram would not compare with a vial.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Swiss ChemsNoopept (Omberacetam), (30mg/capsule), 60 Capsules - SwissChems-Buy Best Quality | 30 mg | $24.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Sigma CompoundsNoopept (10 MG) | 10 mg | $67.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
| Genetic PeptidesJ147+Dihexa+Noopept Capsules | Not stated | $325.00 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Sprays
Priced per bottle. The dose is spread through a liquid, so a price per milligram does not compare with a vial of powder.
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Limitless Life NootropicsNoopept Spray 150 mg (1.5mg/spray) | Not stated | $15.99 | — | in stock | Oct 10, 2026 | View |
Vendor by vendor
What each site was showing when we read it, and how it prices against the rest.Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.
Coverage record →Three things the price does not tell you
A cheap sticker price only counts if the package is right.The label is a claim, not a measurement
The amount printed on the pack or spray bottle is the vendor's claim, not a lab measurement. Compare offers by what each label states before judging value.
Shipping and card fees are not in these numbers
Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.
Bigger packages look cheaper and expire just as fast
Compare capsules and tablets by the amount per unit and the count per pack, sprays by their stated contents and amount per spray. A larger package only saves money if you can use it within the product's labeled shelf life.

What you are actually buying
Regulatory status changes what a price means.
Research only
Approved as a prescription medicine in Russia in 2006, for memory and thinking problems after a stroke or head injury. In the United States the FDA treats it as an unapproved new drug, which means putting it in a supplement or a food is against the law, and the agency has sent warning letters to companies doing exactly that. In Australia it is prescription-only. Being easy to buy online is not the same as being legal to sell.
Full Noopept (Omberacetam) record →Nobody stands behind a research product
There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside the pack or spray bottle. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.
Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.
What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.
Before the product arrives
Capsules and nasal spray come ready in different packages.
Check the pack or spray label
Follow the storage directions and use-by date for the product listed. Capsules and a prepared nasal spray do not share a freeze-dried vial's post-mixing clock.

No reconstitution step
Capsules come packaged and the nasal spray comes as a prepared spray. Check the listing for what is included; bacteriostatic water and vial-mixing instructions do not describe these formats.

Compare units within each format
For capsules, check the amount per capsule and capsules per pack. For the spray, check its stated contents and amount per spray. A spray bottle and a capsule pack cannot be compared as vial sizes.
Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.
How this table is built
What decides the order of the rows, and who gets to be in them.Cheapest per mg first, and nothing else
Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.
Doing badly does not get a vendor removed
Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.
Every price has a date on it
Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.
Sorting never reads who pays us
Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.
How these prices are collected
Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the vendor hides prices behind a login, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.
We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing.
When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.
Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.
We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.
Questions about buying noopept (omberacetam)
Cost, sizes, and how this table works.How much does Noopept (Omberacetam) cost?+
We track 4 listings across 4 vendors. No vial size has 3 or more exact in-stock prices, so there is no per milligram range. The table above shows every price we have read.
Why is the same product so much cheaper at one vendor?+
Package size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap price is only cheap if the product holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.
Do you make money if I buy?+
Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.
Is noopept (omberacetam) legal to buy?+
Approved as a prescription medicine in Russia in 2006, for memory and thinking problems after a stroke or head injury. In the United States the FDA treats it as an unapproved new drug, which means putting it in a supplement or a food is against the law, and the agency has sent warning letters to companies doing exactly that. In Australia it is prescription-only. Being easy to buy online is not the same as being legal to sell.
How current are these prices?+
Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 10, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.




