Wellness Research Supply
Updated Sep 28, 2026
01At a glance
2 of 5
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
Says a certificate covers each lot.
The store does not say.
03Prices
Prices run 5% below the median.
13 comparable compound and size pairs
Aug 26, 2026Oct 31, 2026
2% above market on Aug 26, 2026, 5% below on Oct 31, 2026.
Carries 10 of our compounds (13 listings)
100% of listings in stock; prices checked 28 Sep 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $7.00 | Not comparable |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $4.90 | $5.50 | -11% |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | $7.40 | $7.95 | -7% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | $4.45 | $4.70 | -5% |
| GLOW blend | 70 mg | $1.27 | $1.41 | -10% |
| Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend | 10 mg | $6.50 | $6.00 | 8% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| PT-141 (Bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $3.40 | $4.30 | -21% |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
| Semax | 10 mg | $3.90 | $4.50 | -13% |
04Vendor Watch
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
1 (800) 574-2278
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Sep 28, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
