Main Peptides
Updated Sep 12, 2026
01At a glance
0 of 5
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Site not loading
Site not loading: connection errors on 4, 10 and 25 October 2026
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
Site not loading.
No: site not loading.
Nothing to check.
The site has returned a connection error on every date it was opened in October 2026.
03Prices
Not enough comparable listings to compare prices.
0 comparable compound and size pairs
Carries 10 of our compounds (10 listings)
100% of listings in stock; prices checked 12 Sep 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.50 | Not comparable |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | Not comparable | $4.70 | Not comparable |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.00 | Not comparable |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not comparable | $0.80 | Not comparable |
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | Not comparable | $1.50 | Not comparable |
| KPV | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.20 | Not comparable |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | Not comparable | $5.00 | Not comparable |
| Selank | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| Semax | 10 mg | Not comparable | $4.50 | Not comparable |
| TB-500 / Thymosin Beta-4 | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.40 | Not comparable |
04Vendor Watch
Site not answering as of Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
None found; contact page lists service@mainpeptides.com only
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Sep 12, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
