Peptide Decoding

Endura Peptides

Updated Oct 31, 2026

01At a glance

5 of 5

Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested

Accessible

No warning letter, no copied name

02Testing

Freedom Diagnostics

Named on the certificates and in the page description.

Yes: 15 certificate PDFs, one per product and strength, each carrying its lot number.

Identity by LC-MS, purity by HPLC-UV, net content and endotoxin.

Lot numbers and dates appear on the documents, not on the listing page.

03Prices

Prices run 19% below the median.

13 comparable compound and size pairs

0%
Oct 20, 2026Oct 31, 2026

17% below market on Oct 20, 2026, 19% below on Oct 31, 2026.

Carries 10 of our compounds (15 listings)

87% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026

CompoundLead sizeStore $/mgMarket median $/mgDifference
Retatrutide10 mg$4.47$7.95-44%
GHK-Cu50 mg$0.87$0.809%
MOTS-c10 mg$4.75$5.00-5%
SS-31 (Elamipretide)10 mg$4.85$5.10-5%
BPC-157 + TB-50020 mg$3.37$4.70-28%
Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend10 mg$6.46$6.008%
KLOW blend80 mg$1.18$1.50-21%
NAD+500 mg$0.14$0.140%
Tesamorelin10 mgNot comparable$7.40Not comparable
Tirzepatide10 mgNot comparable$7.00Not comparable

05Company and payment

How you can pay

Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout

Not stated before checkout

Who's behind it

Endura Research LLC, doing business as Endura Peptides (its FAQ says Endura LLC)

None listed; support@endurapeptides.com

301-241-7211

WooCommerce store, 11 products in 1, 3, 5 and 10 packs. 21+; ships within the US only; free priority shipping over $250. Its FAQ email link opens support@puratekpeptides.com, a Puratek Peptides address.

06Dates

Prices last read
Oct 31, 2026
Profile last reviewed
Oct 19, 2026
Slice generated
Nov 2, 2026