Aminexa
Updated Nov 7, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
Its COA page loads by script and was not readable.
Says every batch is tested.
Identity, purity and potency (stated).
03Prices
Prices run 77% above the median.
17 comparable compound and size pairs
Carries 9 of our compounds (21 listings)
95% of listings in stock; prices checked 7 Nov 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | $14.90 | $7.90 | 89% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $1.78 | $0.80 | 123% |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $0.26 | $0.14 | 86% |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $8.90 | $7.40 | 20% |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $8.90 | $5.50 | 62% |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $3.90 | $4.00 | -3% |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $8.90 | $4.99 | 78% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg | Not comparable | $4.65 | Not comparable |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $4.90 | $3.90 | 26% |
04Company and payment
No company name, address or phone published.
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
None listed; customerservice@aminexa.net
Custom storefront, 12 products including pre-filled pens. Ships within the US; free UPS 2nd Day Air on every order. 30-day money-back guarantee. Its terms name California law; its footer says "Engineered in Munich, DE".
Coupon code
PEPTIDEDECODING
Orders using our code pay this site a commission. Commissions never change the prices shown, the sort order, badges, flags, or audit findings.
05Dates
- Prices last read
- Nov 7, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 7, 2026
