Peptide Decoding
N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate vial, mock product photograph
Mock-up, not a real vendor product
Price transparency

N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate prices_

also sold as NA-Epitalon Amidate, N-Acetyl Epitalon, acetylated Epitalon

9 vendors list N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate. The most-sold size is 10 mg, priced from $29.99 to $35.00 a vial across 3 vendors with an exact in-stock price. The median is $31.00. Last read Oct 24, 2026.

A longer-lasting version of Epitalon, with no study of its own.

Research onlyLongevity and energy11 listings
4.6xbetween the cheap end and the dear end of the N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate market, per milligram.
$3.10is the market median per mg at the most-listed size. Half the stores sit above it, half below.
0listings have no price we can show. We record them rather than guess.
Vendors
9
and all publish a price
Listings
11
sizes and sellers
Cheapest
$29.99
sticker price
Typical per mg
$3.00–$13.80
10th to 90th
Gap
4.6x
cheap to dear
Last read
Oct 24, 2026
prices move
01

Top three vendors

Card one is our pick. Every card is labeled.
These cards compare 10 mg vials only, sorted by published testing first, then price per mg.

Card one came out on top. We earn nothing from it. We don't partner with any store selling N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate at 10 mg, so cards two and three are the next two stores in the sort. We earn nothing from any of them.

N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate vial, illustrative product renderingOur pick

OROS Research

orosresearch.com
Price
$3.00per mg
10 mg vial$29.99
Against the median3% below the median
Testing and purity
Lot COA from a named lab
Named labYes
Lot COAYes

Store saysOrganized by product then by lot, marking which lot is current, keeping earlier ones, and stating the purchase window for each so a buyer can tell which lot they received.

HPLCYes
Mass specNot shown
Outside testedYes
Buying
Stockin stock
Catalog38 listings
Last checkedOct 24, 2026
Visit OROS Research
N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate vial, illustrative product renderingRunner-up

Pure Health Peptides

purehealthpeptides.com
Price
$3.10per mg
10 mg vial$31.00
Against the medianat the median
Against our pick1.0x the price
Testing and purity
Lot COA from a named lab
Named labYes
Lot COAYes

Store saysYes: about 300 certificate PDFs across some 42 products, each listed by batch ID.

HPLCYes
Mass specYes
Outside testedYes
Buying
Stockin stock
Catalog174 listings
Last checkedSep 28, 2026
Visit Pure Health Peptides
N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate vial, illustrative product renderingRunner-up

Fit Formulas

fitformulas.com
Price
$3.50per mg
10 mg vial$35.00
Against the median13% above the median
Against our pick1.2x the price
Testing and purity
Lot COA published
Named labNot shown
Lot COAYes

Store saysSays every formula has a COA online.

HPLCNot shown
Mass specNot shown
Outside testedYes
Buying
Stockin stock
Catalog5 listings
Last checkedOct 24, 2026
Visit Fit Formulas

Every figure here is reconstructible from the full table below. Links noted "We earn from this link" carry a sponsored tag; a commission never changes a card's position, and a partner that wins the rule stays in first place. Prices exclude shipping and were read on the dates shown.

02

Every vial, cheapest per milligram first

Vials come in different sizes, so price per mg is the only column that compares like with like. Other forms are listed below it, each in its own section.
Sort by
  • OROS Research
    N-Acetyl Epithalon (Epitalon) 10mg
    $29.99
    10 mg$3.00 / mgin stockOct 24, 2026View
  • Pure Health Peptides
    N-Acetyl Epithalon Amidate
    $31.00Size not stated by the vendor
    10 mg$3.10 / mgin stockSep 28, 2026View
  • Fit Formulas
    NA Epitalon 10mg
    $35.00
    10 mg$3.50 / mgin stockOct 24, 2026View
  • Luxe Peptides
    NA Epitalon (20mg)
    $80.00
    20 mg$4.00 / mgin stockOct 17, 2026View
  • Luxe Peptides
    NA Epitalon (10mg)
    $45.00
    10 mg$4.50 / mgout of stockOct 17, 2026View
  • TrueLab Peptides
    NA-Epithalon (20mg)
    $96.00
    20 mg$4.80 / mgin stockOct 24, 2026View
  • USA Peptide Sciences
    N-Acetyl Epithalon Amidate 20mg
    $100.00
    20 mg$5.00 / mgin stockOct 24, 2026View
  • Forto Labs
    N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate — 5mg
    $68.99
    5 mg$13.80 / mgin stockSep 12, 2026View
  • Peptide Warehouse
    N-Acetyl Epitalon
    $49.99
    not statedin stockOct 24, 2026View
  • Peptide Warehouse
    NA Epitalon Amidate
    $63.99
    not statedin stockOct 24, 2026View

Capsules and tablets

Priced per bottle. The size shown is what the listing states, usually one capsule or tablet, so a price per milligram would not compare with a vial.

  • Umbrella Labs
    N-ACETYL EPITALON PEPTIDE POWDER (60 CAPSULES) (500MCG/CAPSULE, 30MG TOTAL BOTTLE)
    $64.99
    500 mcgin stockChecked Oct 24, 2026View

Packs and kits

Multi-vial boxes and bundles. Prices are for the whole pack.

  • Edge Peptides
    N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate 20 mg – 10 Vial Box (200mg Total)
    $330.00
    10 vials, $33.00 per vial
    in stockChecked Oct 24, 2026View
03

Vendor by vendor

What each site was showing when we read it, and how it prices against the rest.
Vendor$3.00/mg
OROS Research
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$3.10/mg
Pure Health Peptides
1 listing · read Sep 28, 2026

Names its testing lab: BioRegen and Ethos Analytics.

Coverage record →
Vendor$3.50/mg
Fit Formulas
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$4.00/mg
Luxe Peptides
2 listings · read Oct 17, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$4.80/mg
TrueLab Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Names its testing lab: not named; batch COA linked on each product.

Coverage record →
Vendor$5.00/mg
USA Peptide Sciences
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$13.80/mg
Forto Labs
1 listing · read Sep 12, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$49.99 listed
Peptide Warehouse
2 listings · read Oct 24, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$64.99 listed
Umbrella Labs
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
04

Three things price per mg does not tell you

A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds it.
Fill weight

The label is a claim, not a measurement

Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.

Landed cost

Shipping and card fees are not in these numbers

Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.

Vial size

Bigger vials look cheaper and go off just as fast

A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.

05

How wide the price gap really is

At the 10 mg vial, the size most stores list.
1.2x
Cheap end to dear end

Ignoring the few freak listings at each extreme, the dear end of the N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate market costs 1.2 times what the cheap end does, per milligram.

$3.10
Market median

Half the stores charge more than this per mg at this size and half charge less. It moves with sales, which is why every row carries a date.

3
Stores at this size

Stores with an exact, in-stock price at this size. Under three and we publish no median.

A row of N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate research vials, mock product photograph
Same peptide, 9 vendorsNothing on the glass tells you which seller will show you a lab report you can open, or what a milligram actually costs. That is what the table above is for.
06

Where the price has been

The market median at the most-listed size, capture by capture.

Market median at 10 mg: $3.10 per mg on Oct 19, 2026, $3.10 on Oct 24, 2026, 3 stores comparable today.

$3.10$3.00Oct 19, 2026Oct 24, 2026
Market median per mgLowest per mg
DateMedian per mgLow per mgStores
Oct 24, 2026$3.10$3.003
Oct 22, 2026$3.10$3.003
Oct 21, 2026$3.10$3.003
Oct 20, 2026$3.10$3.003
Oct 19, 2026$3.10$3.003
07

What you are actually buying

Regulatory status changes what a price means.
N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate vial, mock product photograph
Regulatory status

Research only

Vendors on this page sell N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate labeled for laboratory research only. That label is the legal reason they are allowed to sell it at all.

Full N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate record →
What that changes

Nobody stands behind a research vial

There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.

Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.

What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

08

Before the vial arrives

What actually shows up, and the vial math that decides which size is the better buy.
N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate, mock product photograph
Storage

Frozen dry, refrigerated wet

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate, mock product photograph
Mixing

Bacteriostatic water and insulin syringes are extra

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate, mock product photograph
Vial economics

The bigger vial is only cheaper if you finish it

A larger N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.

Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.

09

How this table is built

What decides the order of the rows, and who gets to be in them.
Ordering

Cheapest per mg first, and nothing else

Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.

Inclusion

Doing badly does not get a vendor removed

Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.

Prices

Every price has a date on it

Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.

Money

Sorting never reads who pays us

Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.

How these prices are collected

Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the seller hides the price behind an account, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.

We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing. Where a page shows picks, they are ordered by a fixed rule, published testing evidence first and then price per milligram, and the rule is the same for every vendor.

When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.

Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.

We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.

How this site makes money

How prices are compared

10

Questions about buying n-acetyl epitalon amidate

Cost, sizes, and how this table works.
How much does N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate cost?+

The most-sold size, 10 mg, runs $29.99 to $35.00 a vial across 3 vendors, with a median of $31.00. Across 9 vendors it typically runs $3.00 to $13.80 per milligram, with the cheapest sticker price at $29.99. Prices exclude shipping, card fees, and bacteriostatic water.

Why is the same vial so much cheaper at one vendor?+

Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.

Do you make money if I buy?+

Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.

Is n-acetyl epitalon amidate legal to buy?+

N-Acetyl Epitalon Amidate is sold labeled for laboratory research only. That label is the legal basis vendors rely on, and it means nobody stands behind the vial the way a pharmacy would.

How current are these prices?+

Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 24, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.

11

Other longevity and energy compounds with price data

Same catalog sweep, same read dates.