Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend 20 mg vial price
Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend 20 mg vials are listed by 15 vendors. They typically run $89.99 to $155.99, with a median of $109.99, across the 15 showing an exact in-stock price. Last read Oct 18, 2026.
What a 20 mg vial costs
Every vendor we track that lists this exact size, cheapest first. Sort order is price only; affiliate status never changes it.
Median $109.99 a vial, or $5.50 per mg, across the 15 vendors with an exact, in-stock price.
Testing checks: outside lab · HPLC purity · mass spec identity · batch COA · lab named
- Oath ResearchCJC-1295 / Ipamorelin$150.00$200.00
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oath Research CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin | 20 mg | $150.00$200.00 | $7.50 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
Blends containing this compound
Cheapest first, laid out like the table above. Every listing is a blend that contains Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend, so prices are not comparable with the single-compound table above; per mg uses the total peptide in the vial.
- Fusion PeptidesCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) 10 mg + Ipamorelin 10 mg$66.54$120.99
- Eros PeptidesCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) 10 mg + Ipamorelin 10 mg$89.99
- Nextech LabsCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) 10 mg + Ipamorelin 10 mg$90.00
- Royal PeptidesCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) + Ipamorelin (sizes not stated)$95.00
- Atomik LabzCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) 10 mg + Ipamorelin 10 mg$99.00
- Atomik LabzCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) 10 mg + Ipamorelin 10 mg$1053.00
- Modern AminosCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) 10 mg + Ipamorelin 10 mg$104.00
- TrueLab PeptidesCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) + Ipamorelin (sizes not stated)$105.00
- Verified PeptidesIpamorelin + CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) (sizes not stated)$107.00
- OROS ResearchIpamorelin + CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) (sizes not stated)$109.99
- PeptidesSourceCJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) + Ipamorelin (sizes not stated)$130.00
- Northline LabsIpamorelin + CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) (sizes not stated)$143.99$159.99
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fusion Peptides CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin (10mg & 10mg - 20261157) | 20 mg | $66.54$120.99 | $3.33 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
| Eros Peptides CJC no DAC 10MG / Ipamorelin 10MG | 20 mg | $89.99 | $4.50 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
| Nextech Labs CJC-1295 (NO DAC) / IPAMORELIN (10MG/10MG) BLEND | 20 mg | $90.00 | $4.50 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
| Royal Peptides CJC(No DAC)/Ipamorelin Blend (20mg vial) | 20 mg | $95.00 | $4.75 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View° |
| Atomik Labz CJC-1295 W/O DAC/Ipamorelin Blend (10mg/10mg, Quantity: Single Peptide) | 20 mg | $99.00 | $4.95 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
| Atomik Labz CJC-1295 W/O DAC/Ipamorelin Blend (10mg/10mg, Quantity: Ten Pack) | 20 mg | $1053.00 | $52.65 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
| Modern Aminos CJC-1295 (no DAC) / Ipamorelin (10MG/10MG) | 20 mg | $104.00 | $5.20 | in stock | Oct 18, 2026 | View |
| TrueLab Peptides CJC-1295 + lpamorelin (20mg) | 20 mg | $105.00 | $5.25 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
| Verified Peptides Blend: Ipamorelin CJC-1295 (No DAC) 20MG (10+10mg) | 20 mg | $107.00 | $5.35 | in stock | Oct 18, 2026 | View |
| OROS Research CJC-1295 10mg, Ipamorelin 10mg (20mg Blend) | 20 mg | $109.99 | $5.50 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
| PeptidesSource CJC-1295 No Dac 10mg | Ipamorelin 10mg (20mg Total Peptide Blend) | 20 mg | $130.00 | $6.50 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
| Northline Labs CJC-IPAMORELIN Blend - Premium Research Peptide Set (20mg) | 20 mg | $143.99$159.99 | $7.20 | in stock | Oct 17, 2026 | View |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
