What a 10 mg vial costs
Every vendor we track that lists this exact size, cheapest first. Sort order is price only; affiliate status never changes it.
Median $9.90, or $9.90 per mg, across the 4 vendors with an exact, in-stock price.
Testing checks: outside lab · HPLC purity · mass spec identity · batch COA · lab named
Sort by
- Ascension PeptidesCJC-1295 No DAC 5mg + Ipamorelin 5mg (FIT Stack 10mg)$70.00$99.99Size not stated by the vendor
- BioInfinity LabCJC-1295 / Ipamorelin$85.00Size not stated by the vendor
- Direct PeptidesCJC-1295 + Ipamorelin – Direct Peptides$99.00
- Oath ResearchCJC-1295 / Ipamorelin$200.00
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ascension Peptides CJC-1295 No DAC 5mg + Ipamorelin 5mg (FIT Stack 10mg) | 10 mg | $70.00$99.99Size not stated by the vendor | $7.00 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View° |
| BioInfinity Lab CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $85.00Size not stated by the vendor | $8.50 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Direct Peptides CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin – Direct Peptides | 10 mg | $99.00 | $9.90 | in stock | Sep 27, 2026 | View |
| Oath Research CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $200.00 | $20.00 | in stock | Sep 27, 2026 | View |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
