Cartalax 10 mg vial
Prices from 3 vendors, and how much to draw for the commonly cited doses.
What a 10 mg vial costs
Every vendor we track that lists this exact size, cheapest first. Sort order is price only; affiliate status never changes it.
Median $5.80, or $5.80 per mg, across the 3 vendors with an exact, in-stock price.
Testing checks: outside lab · HPLC purity · mass spec identity · batch COA · lab named
- Pure Health PeptidesCartalax$31.00Size not stated by the vendor
- Ameano PeptidesCartalax$58.00
- EZ PeptidesCartalax 10MG$58.00
| Vendor | Size | Price | Per mg | Availability | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pure Health Peptides Cartalax | 10 mg | $31.00Size not stated by the vendor | $3.10 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View |
| Ameano Peptides Cartalax | 10 mg | $58.00 | $5.80 | in stock | Sep 28, 2026 | View° |
| EZ Peptides Cartalax 10MG | 10 mg | $58.00 | $5.80 | in stock | Sep 27, 2026 | View |
We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.
How to mix a 10 mg vial
Find the column for the amount of water you added to the vial. The number is how far to draw on a U-100 insulin syringe, where 100 units is 1 mL. This is arithmetic on the label, not a recommended dose.
How to read an insulin syringe · How much water to add
| Dose | 1 mL water | 2 mL water | 3 mL water |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 mg | 20.0 units 5.0 doses/vial | 40.0 units 5.0 doses/vial | 60.0 units 5.0 doses/vial |
| 5 mg | 50.0 units 2.0 doses/vial | 100.0 units 2.0 doses/vial | Over 100 units: will not fit one U-100 syringe |
Printed on the vial.
iPeptide Decoding does not recommend a dose. Enter the amount your clinician gave you, or pick a value from the reference range to model.
Same dose, different draw. Pick whichever is easiest to measure.
Multi-vendor comparison is a Pro feature.
Daily is 7. Twice weekly is 2.
