Peptide Decoding
9-ME-BC vial, mock product photograph
Mock-up, not a real vendor product
Price transparency

9-ME-BC prices_

also sold as 9-methyl-beta-carboline, 9-Me-BC, 9MBC

10 vendors list 9-ME-BC. No vial size has 3 or more exact in-stock prices, so there is no range to give. Every listing is in the table below. Last read Oct 24, 2026.

A beta-carboline sold as a brain booster, with real lab effects on dopamine cells and no human trials at all.

Research onlyBrain, mood and sleep10 listings
10vendors carry 9-ME-BC right now, and all publish a price. Under three and we do not publish a range.
—is the market median per mg at the most-listed size. Half the stores sit above it, half below.
0listings have no price we can show. We record them rather than guess.
Vendors
10
and all publish a price
Listings
10
sizes and sellers
Cheapest
$36.00
sticker price
Typical per mg
—
10th to 90th
Gap
—
cheap to dear
Last read
Oct 24, 2026
prices move
02

Every vial, cheapest per milligram first

Vials come in different sizes, so price per mg is the only column that compares like with like. Other forms are listed below it, each in its own section.
Sort by
  • $54.99starting at
    not statedin stockOct 10, 2026View°
  • Xcel Peptides
    9‑ME‑BC
    $69.00$99.00Size not captured, and this vendor shows the same price on other compounds
    not statedin stockOct 17, 2026View

We earn from these links. It never changes a price or a position here.

Capsules and tablets

Priced per bottle. The size shown is what the listing states, usually one capsule or tablet, so a price per milligram would not compare with a vial.

  • Swiss Chems
    9-Me-BC (9mbc), (15mg/capsule) 60 Capsules - SwissChems-Buy Best Quality Peptide
    $62.99
    15 mgin stockChecked Oct 24, 2026View
  • Disguised Alpha
    9-ME-BC (9-Methyl-β-carboline)
    $84.99
    20 mgout of stockChecked Oct 24, 2026View
  • Atomik Labz
    9-ME-BC Capsules (60 Capsules)
    $90.00
    Not statedin stockChecked Oct 24, 2026View
  • Solution Peptides
    9-ME-BC Capsules (15mg)
    $90.00
    15 mgin stockChecked Oct 24, 2026View
  • Genetic Peptides
    9-ME-BC Capsules
    Not listed
    Not statedin stockChecked Oct 17, 2026View

Form not stated

The listing does not say what form it is, so it stays out of the per-milligram comparison.

  • Ruo Bio
    9-Me-BC 20mg - 30 units
    $36.00
    20 mgin stockChecked Oct 24, 2026View
  • Moglabs
    9-Me-Bc 20mg - 30 units
    $40.00
    20 mgin stockChecked Oct 24, 2026View
  • Modern Aminos
    9-Me-BC (9-Methyl-β-Carboline) 15MG
    $64.00
    15 mgin stockChecked Oct 24, 2026View

Bulk raw powder

Sold by the gram as loose powder to weigh out yourself. Kept apart from the vials and out of the median and the picks, because a bulk price per milligram does not compare with a vial.

  • Forto Labs
    9-Me-BC — 15mg & 20mg Oral Powder
    $109.99
    Not statedin stockChecked Sep 12, 2026View
03

Vendor by vendor

What each site was showing when we read it, and how it prices against the rest.
Vendor$36.00 listed
Ruo Bio
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$40.00 listed
Moglabs
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$54.99 listed
Limitless Life Nootropics
1 listing · read Oct 10, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$62.99 listed
Swiss Chems
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$64.00 listed
Modern Aminos
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Names its testing lab: Freedom Diagnostics.

Coverage record →
Vendor$69.00 listed
Xcel Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 17, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$84.99 listed
Disguised Alpha
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Names its testing lab: ILS Laboratories (San Diego, CA; ISO/IEC 17025); COA per batch in a COA portal.

Coverage record →
Vendor$90.00 listed
Atomik Labz
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$90.00 listed
Solution Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 24, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
Vendor$149.00 listed
Genetic Peptides
1 listing · read Oct 17, 2026

Does not name a testing lab on this product's page.

Coverage record →
04

Three things price per mg does not tell you

A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds it.
Fill weight

The label is a claim, not a measurement

Every per mg number here divides the price by the milligrams printed on the vial. Testing labs regularly find vials that weigh less than the label says.

Landed cost

Shipping and card fees are not in these numbers

Shipping is often flat, so it hurts small orders most. Several vendors add a card fee and discount for crypto. Two offers a dollar apart can swap places at checkout.

Vial size

Bigger vials look cheaper and go off just as fast

A bigger vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule. Once mixed, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, so the saving only counts if you finish it.

A row of 9-ME-BC research vials, mock product photograph
Same peptide, 10 vendorsNothing on the glass tells you which seller will show you a lab report you can open, or what a milligram actually costs. That is what the table above is for.
07

What you are actually buying

Regulatory status changes what a price means.
9-ME-BC vial, mock product photograph
Regulatory status

Research only

Vendors on this page sell 9-ME-BC labeled for laboratory research only. That label is the legal reason they are allowed to sell it at all.

Full 9-ME-BC record →
What that changes

Nobody stands behind a research vial

There is no pharmacist behind it, no dispensing record, and nobody on the hook for what is inside. The lab report is the whole quality system, which is why it sits next to the price here.

Research use only is a claim the seller has to keep making. A vendor that adds dosing instructions, health claims, or personal-use wording has stepped outside the framework it relies on, and that says something about the seller.

What customs and carriers do varies by state and by shipper. This describes how these products are sold and is not legal advice.

08

Before the vial arrives

What actually shows up, and the vial math that decides which size is the better buy.
9-ME-BC, mock product photograph
Storage

Frozen dry, refrigerated wet

Freeze-dried powder keeps for a long time in the freezer and for months in the fridge. Once liquid goes in, most people work to about 28 days in the fridge, away from light.

9-ME-BC, mock product photograph
Mixing

Bacteriostatic water and insulin syringes are extra

What arrives is powder in a sealed vial. Water goes down the inside wall rather than onto the powder, and the vial is swirled instead of shaken. Neither the water nor the syringes are in the prices above.

9-ME-BC, mock product photograph
Vial economics

The bigger vial is only cheaper if you finish it

A larger 9-ME-BC vial costs less per mg and expires on the same schedule once mixed. The saving is real only when the vial runs out inside that window.

Nothing on this page tells you what to take. Full walkthroughs live in the guides.

09

How this table is built

What decides the order of the rows, and who gets to be in them.
Ordering

Cheapest per mg first, and nothing else

Rows sort on one number. There is no combined score and no weighting, so no vendor can be pushed up the table by a rating you cannot check.

Inclusion

Doing badly does not get a vendor removed

Vendors that publish nothing stay in the table, marked. Taking them out would make the market look tidier than we found it.

Prices

Every price has a date on it

Prices are read off public catalog pages and saved with the date. If a check runs late the row says so instead of showing an old price as current.

Money

Sorting never reads who pays us

Commissioned links are marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page. They never move a listing up or down the table.

How these prices are collected

Prices on this site are read from vendor websites on the dates shown. A starting tag means the vendor publishes only a from price for that product. A wall means the seller hides the price behind an account, and we publish that fact rather than hide the gap.

We report prices and never rate or score an offer. There is no value grade, no ranking of vendors by our opinion. A row carries its size, its price, its price per milligram, and any plain fact about the listing worth knowing. Where a page shows picks, they are ordered by a fixed rule, published testing evidence first and then price per milligram, and the rule is the same for every vendor.

When a vendor's site disappears, its rows stay in the tables as a dated record, drop out of every count, price range and ranking, and lose their links. Ninety days after a vendor's site disappears, its rows leave these tables and remain in our records.

Some vendors pay this site a commission when you buy through our links. Every one of those links is marked, and every vendor with that arrangement is labeled on the vendor page. Commissions never change the prices we show, the order of any table, a vendor's badge, or anything in the audit record. The data is collected the same way for every vendor, paid or not.

We accept no payment for coverage, placement, or ratings. Warning letters come from fda.gov. If a paying vendor earns a bad mark, the mark stays.

How this site makes money

How prices are compared

10

Questions about buying 9-me-bc

Cost, sizes, and how this table works.
How much does 9-ME-BC cost?+

We track 10 listings across 10 vendors. No vial size has 3 or more exact in-stock prices, so there is no per milligram range. The table above shows every price we have read.

Why is the same vial so much cheaper at one vendor?+

Vial size, sale cycles, payment method discounts, and how much testing evidence a seller publishes all move the number. A cheap milligram is only cheap if the vial holds what the label claims, which no price column can tell you.

Do you make money if I buy?+

Sorting never reads whether a vendor pays us. Any commissioned link is marked on the row and listed on the disclosure page, and it never changes where a listing lands in the table.

Is 9-me-bc legal to buy?+

9-ME-BC is sold labeled for laboratory research only. That label is the legal basis vendors rely on, and it means nobody stands behind the vial the way a pharmacy would.

How current are these prices?+

Every price is read off a public catalog page and stored with its date; this compound was last read Oct 24, 2026. Nothing is overwritten, so a stale row says so rather than pretending to be current.

11

Other brain, mood and sleep compounds with price data

Same catalog sweep, same read dates.