US Chem Labs
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
FDA warning letter, February 7 2024
Letter 669074, confirmed as a warning letter by the FDA roundup of February 13 2024. A letter does not mean a seller is dishonest or that its products are bad. Read more ↗
Its legal notice is unfinished
The notice still carries an unfilled placeholder reading '(Merchant Name) is not an outsourcing facility'. The store also says it is made and tested in the USA while describing global sourcing.
02Testing
No lab named.
The store also sells its own testing services (HPLC, purity checks)
COA, HPLC and MS reports 'where available'.
Identity and purity (stated).
The store names no laboratory and publishes no certificate showing a method, so neither method is recorded as shown.
03Prices
Not enough comparable listings to compare prices.
1 comparable compound and size pairs
Carries 18 of our compounds (34 listings)
97% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | Not comparable | $6.90 | Not comparable |
04Vendor Watch
fda_warning_letter · FDA CDER
US Chem Labs
scraped · Read Sep 23, 2026
Site answered Nov 1, 2026
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
None found; contact by web form
Says 'Made and Third Party Tested in the USA' but also describes 'global research chemical sourcing' over 10+ years. Its legal notice still contains an unfilled template placeholder ('(Merchant Name) is not an outsourcing facility'). No returns; replacement only for wrong items
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
