Glow Peptides
Updated Oct 31, 2026
01At a glance
0 of 5
Named lab · Lot COA · HPLC · Mass spec · Outside tested
Accessible
No warning letter, no copied name
02Testing
No lab named.
Yes: a lot COA, with a COA verification page.
Purity by HPLC per component (stated).
03Prices
Not enough comparable listings to compare prices.
1 comparable compound and size pairs
Carries 1 of our compounds (1 listings)
100% of listings in stock; prices checked 31 Oct 2026
| Compound | Lead size | Store $/mg | Market median $/mg | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KLOW blend | 80 mg | $2.12 | $1.50 | 41% |
05Company and payment
How you can pay
Accepts credit cards: Not stated before checkout
Not stated before checkout
Who's behind it
Glow Peptides LLC
2831 Exchange Ct, Ste C, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
+1 728-215-6557
Custom storefront whose catalog loads by script, so only its KLOW listing could be read so far; the rest needs an owner paste or the harvester. Says its products are made in cGMP facilities. Sells vials, capsules and bundles. Not related to GLOW-named blends at other stores
06Dates
- Prices last read
- Oct 31, 2026
- Profile last reviewed
- Oct 19, 2026
- Slice generated
- Nov 2, 2026
